Originally posted by paperflower:yeah its not easy to multitask ya know....
and i'm not a "he" hope u are not disappointed.
Aiyah my jap also ji pua ji pua nia..Infont of a new female you out to make me malu izzit..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee & welcome!
p/s. stella... its Sumimasen!![]()
apple rules !!!!! ......... I love my mac .......Originally posted by the Bear:well, are you using Firefox or Opera instead of MSIE?
or even better, using an Apple?
Firefox and Opera allows you to open up tabs of the same site so you can switch back and forth...
i use Firefox now.. used to be Opera but the site owner fixed the bug
hehee.... you are doing good so far wat. not bad lah. where got malu. i'm just a paperflower only (but doesn't mean i got no life hor)Originally posted by stellazio:Aiyah my jap also ji pua ji pua nia..Infont of a new female you out to make me malu izzit..![]()
err.. frankly (dun laugh at me k) i really dun knw. will check n let u know k.Originally posted by the Bear:well, are you using Firefox or Opera instead of MSIE?
Ok confirm,its a IE user..Originally posted by paperflower:err.. frankly (dun laugh at me k) i really dun knw. will check n let u know k.
Originally posted by stellazio:Ok confirm,its a IE user..![]()

Gee, I took French lessons, like, a decade ago!Originally posted by stellazio:Funny,my french teacher taught me the other way..hmm must ask Rhonda to see which one is right or wrong..![]()
hi.. nice to meet u..Originally posted by paperflower:is this "club 30" for 30s? looks interesting... cos i'm in my 30s...
am i too old to be here?
ni yookoso is welcome to in japanese.Originally posted by paperflower:cool
this is happening....
thanks Rhonda, the man who was death (long unusual nic), subarugal.
i need to brush up my 3rd language. now i can't figure out "ni yookosol" is a japanese or..... but it did sound familiar. thanks precipice...