DPS folkOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah... only four peeps!Well, four or ten, we're still going to have fun!
Lau, you come and carry a paper lantern with me, ok?
Hmm... what happened to the DPS folks? Thought they were coming along too?
paiseh now then see tis one.. been wondering when is the outing... i'll "announce" it on DPS.... 19th yah? wat time ??Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... only four peeps!Well, four or ten, we're still going to have fun!
I can take care of myself.Originally posted by laurence82:wait...four peeps?
i'll take rhonda..bear can take kenashi...v
I got the tickets liao, they are damn efficient, I ordered on thurs and manage to get it on friday!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... only four peeps!Well, four or ten, we're still going to have fun!
battery operated or paper lantern?Originally posted by Kenashi:I got the tickets liao, they are damn efficient, I ordered on thurs and manage to get it on friday!!
Btw : they said that part of the ticket can be used to exchange for a lantern![]()
most likely it is paper ones, otherwise they will be brokeOriginally posted by laurence82:battery operated or paper lantern?
then i can carry either batteries or lighter....
Then, you HAVE to come and join us!!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:oops actually no.. its my term break![]()
tare, nevermind... you can still come... later! hehehe! You shall be our sole contestant of the "Hunt for Club 30 Members!" game!Originally posted by tare:oops.. just saw the details on 1st post....
i'll be late, cos i knock off at 630pm
Aiyah, easy!Originally posted by The man who was death:I never been to club 30 outings previously, how do i regconise u guys???
Yay!!! Got lantern!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:I got the tickets liao, they are damn efficient, I ordered on thurs and manage to get it on friday!!
Btw : they said that part of the ticket can be used to exchange for a lantern![]()
OK, OK!! Are you trying to 'hint' to us that you are a 'Mr Popular'?Originally posted by stellazio:Wah lan 19th,i got a class chalet on.20th gotta go back to sch for some briefing.21 back to chalet.22 got an invitation to club momo..sigh~ can't join u guys again..![]()
HUH?No la,i just need to let you guys know why i can't make it..So sad leh.My class chalet must fall on this outing den deathy got no company for age group..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, OK!! Are you trying to 'hint' to us that you are a 'Mr Popular'?![]()
Watch the rest eat the mooncake huhOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yay!!! Got lantern!!!
Hmm... I think I'll see if I can get more paper lanterns and candles so that everyone can carry one!
Maybe, we should have some sorta contest... the one whose paper lantern catches fire first, shall have to do some forfeit!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?No la,i just need to let you guys know why i can't make it..So sad leh.My class chalet must fall on this outing den deathy got no company for age group..![]()
missy bullee me!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:tare, nevermind... you can still come... later! hehehe! You shall be our sole contestant of the "Hunt for Club 30 Members!" game!![]()
shi zi lu kou??!! thot should be playing "zhong ji mi ma"?Originally posted by laurence82:or if we got excess mooncake, we play Shi Zi Lu Kou to make sure the loser stuff himself with the mooncake
muahhahahaha
i used to play this with westsider, it involves clearing the tableful of dinner...ouch
maybe there is enough food for him to chain upOriginally posted by tare:shi zi lu kou??!! thot should be playing "zhong ji mi ma"?![]()