for a moment i thot u wanna use food to chain him up!Originally posted by Kenashi:maybe there is enough food for him to chain up![]()
And how do u suppose i know anyone's no.?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, easy!
When you reach the place where we've agreed to meet, SMS one of us and when you hear someone's phone beeping and then the person SMS'ing, that's the one lor!!![]()
now, why did i say shi zi lu kou?Originally posted by tare:shi zi lu kou??!! thot should be playing "zhong ji mi ma"?![]()
dduuuhhh...... just pm the organiser ur no and get the organiser no lah! wah piang.....Originally posted by The man who was death:And how do u suppose i know anyone's no.?
u ARE evil....Originally posted by laurence82:now, why did i say shi zi lu kou?
oops
kinky...![]()
i no handphone leh... ok so i wear something striking, will u all notice??Originally posted by tare:dduuuhhh...... just pm the organiser ur no and get the organiser no lah! wah piang.....![]()
ok lor.Originally posted by laurence82:at the very least, get sumone's number so u can call from the public fone if necessary..
no handphone??!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:i no handphone leh... ok so i wear something striking, will u all notice??
i tell u what i wear lah then can look out for me??Originally posted by tare:no handphone??!!!
sorry.... i pressume everyone have one nowadays....
arrange to meet at the station with someone?! carry a rose? hehehee......
carry a rose, tare jie will come n fetch uOriginally posted by tare:no handphone??!!!
Better ask him to carry something more manly lah, e.g. a fern or the kuan yin bamboo instead of rose (so eye-catching).Originally posted by tare:no handphone??!!!
i'll be late wor....Originally posted by Kenashi:carry a rose, tare jie will come n fetch u![]()
tat's the whole idea mah!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Better ask him to carry something more manly lah, e.g. a fern or the kuan yin bamboo instead of rose (so eye-catching).![]()
what?? i'm a man ok!! one more year and i can watch american beauty on dvd and kate winslet nude on titanicOriginally posted by tare:tat's the whole idea mah!!!
plus he's just a kid, not man yet....
the boy who was deathOriginally posted by The man who was death:what?? i'm a man ok!! one more year and i can watch american beauty on dvd and kate winslet nude on titanic
u urself say it liao lor..... u STILL cannot watch NOT even on dvd..... man??!!Originally posted by The man who was death:what?? i'm a man ok!! one more year and i can watch american beauty on dvd and kate winslet nude on titanic
Originally posted by The man who was death:i tell u what i wear lah then can look out for me??
or alternatively, he can dressed up as death himself.Originally posted by choco B:Very shimple
NPNT
Post pic here lor
Do you mean they issue the coupon on the bus? Or else how will they know you have taken these buses using ez-link card?Originally posted by sbst275:If I am not wrong, take SBS Sv 154 and 335 can get $2 disc coupon
I no digital camera lahOriginally posted by choco B:Very shimple
NPNT
Post pic here lor
Get from the captain...Originally posted by Wanda:Do you mean they issue the coupon on the bus? Or else how will they know you have taken these buses using ez-link card?
but still deathfinitely not boiOriginally posted by tare:u urself say it liao lor..... u STILL cannot watch NOT even on dvd..... man??!!