Good of you to inform. Can save $2 per person.Originally posted by sbst275:
but if i go to jurong east interchange and then take the bus service, it still the same thing, makes no diff if got $2 discount or not. only save a little bit only.Originally posted by sbst275:
Where do you stay? Maybe can helpOriginally posted by The man who was death:but if i go to jurong east interchange and then take the bus service, it still the same thing, makes no diff if got $2 discount or not.
jalan bukit merah, i think save a bit nia lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Where do you stay? Maybe can help
You can take 198 - 335 connectionOriginally posted by The man who was death:jalan bukit merah, i think save a bit nia lah
ok can tryOriginally posted by sbst275:You can take 198 - 335 connection
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Can just take MRT then walk there right? Why all the obsession with buses?![]()
whats the catch? I hate it when pple don tell me the catch .. or tell me last minuteOriginally posted by the Bear:be afraid.. be very afraid
its teh obsession with buses....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:whats the catch? I hate it when pple don tell me the catch .. or tell me last minute![]()
? ? ? ? ?Originally posted by laurence82:its teh obsession with buses....
got discount mah $2 off the admission feeOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Can just take MRT then walk there right? Why all the obsession with buses?![]()
Wah liao!! No initiative one!Originally posted by The man who was death:And how do u suppose i know anyone's no.?
ok lor, u wanna pm me ur no.???Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah liao!! No initiative one!
Like that also need tare to teach!![]()
Y'know, why don't you dress up as one giant lantern... and we'll all run over and light you up!!Originally posted by The man who was death:I carry rose lantern???![]()
You don't have a handphone... PM you my number also no use!Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lor, u wanna pm me ur no.???
Originally posted by The man who was death:at least i can all u from public phone mah
my old homeOriginally posted by The man who was death:jalan bukit merah, i think save a bit nia lah
the ride very long leh....Originally posted by sbst275:You can take 198 - 335 connection
aiyo i dont mean u bus lovers out there la.. i just asking it as a general question.. no offenseOriginally posted by sbst275:Obession with buses?
Can your just stop this?
Got $2 disc also dun want, k k...