Yes...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:aiyo i dont mean u bus lovers out there la.. i just asking it as a general question.. no offense
anyway u get $2 discount from the entry fee?
really??? wow!!Originally posted by Kenashi:my old home![]()
u like dat say mean wat? those of us going all ji mo meh?Originally posted by chunyong:ho lah ho lah, i go....bo dai ji zho oso...ji mo de ren...
must buy mooncake go anot ?
One enough... we're all going to taste it only.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm bringing the Mui Lee Mooncake.. how many?
and i ain't drivin' there unless there's a parking lot nearby

No need to specially buy mooncake and go. If you bring one, of course it's a bonus cause we all can share!Originally posted by chunyong:ho lah ho lah, i go....bo dai ji zho oso...ji mo de ren...
must buy mooncake go anot ?
so gin nah, u still play with sparklers ar??? I miss those those little bags that can explode one. why did they have to ban it???Originally posted by Rhonda:I think someone mentioned here that we'll all get one paper lantern when we pay for our entrance ticket?
My colleague said something like that too.
Wondering... do they allow sparklers in that place?![]()
u mean those tiny white paper "bomb"???Originally posted by The man who was death:so gin nah, u still play with sparklers ar??? I miss those those little bags that can explode one. why did they have to ban it???
Originally posted by tare:u mean those tiny white paper "bomb"???
i rem we put it under the principal's welcome mat outside her office.... she come sch, wanna open her office and "piak piak piak"!!!![]()
too bad no video cam to record down how she jump!!!![]()
*ahem* it's wuLIN gao shou.....Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
i rem i used to use it like i'm some wuxia gao shou , can use qi gong to go piak piak piak![]()
abt the same mahOriginally posted by tare:*ahem* it's wuLIN gao shou.....
Deathy, you cannot work in Quality Control one!Originally posted by The man who was death:abt the same mah![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:How come I've never ever seen those white paper bombs that go piak piak piak one![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:coz you've lead a sheltered life
You never see before?Sad childhood you had...Even an 80's generation baby like me played with it before..Originally posted by Rhonda:pthpthpth!!
cos u no hang out with the notty ones in sch!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:How come I've never ever seen those white paper bombs that go piak piak piak one![]()
so far i think bear mention abt bringing a bottle of vodka....Originally posted by laurence82:i forgot, whats for beverages?
i feel like a cup of good tea, but i dont think we can have hot water...