ooohh!! my fav!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:i'll try to bring some lighters, candles...
what u guys need?
anyone up for durian mooncake? if yes, then i go ask my dad where he bought those...
Originally posted by laurence82:i feel like a cup of good tea, but i dont think we can have hot water...
u of legal age already or not!!Originally posted by The man who was death:ooohh!! my fav!!!!![]()
huh?? talking abt durian mooncakes lahOriginally posted by Kenashi:u of legal age already or not!!
later ganna catch by police for giving alcohol to underaged![]()
u drunk har???Originally posted by Kenashi:u of legal age already or not!!
later ganna catch by police for giving alcohol to underaged![]()
Originally posted by tare:u drunk har???![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:is it still on ?![]()
double postOriginally posted by the Bear:yes.. and i bought 2 seriously sinful mooncakes for it too
What time you guys meeting and what time it end ?Originally posted by the Bear:yes.. and i bought 2 seriously sinful mooncakes for it too
Originally posted by tare:wat time will u all be staying till? i knock off at 630 only leh.... confirm lateand no pt i go thr then u all go off liao.... might as well go do my manicure
accidentally booked it then realised clash with outing lah....
Dunno. Hard to predict what's going to happen on that night.Originally posted by tare:wat time will u all be staying till? i knock off at 630 only leh.... confirm lateand no pt i go thr then u all go off liao.... might as well go do my manicure
accidentally booked it then realised clash with outing lah....
I have chalet..Originally posted by Rhonda:Dunno. Hard to predict what's going to happen on that night.
It's a Monday night, folks have to return to work the next morning. Not so sure how late they'll want to stay.![]()
Deathy, be at the Chinese Garden MRT Station at 6:30pm.Originally posted by The man who was death:can someone look out for me at the mrt station tomorrow??
orh then i call u to tell u what i wear ok??Originally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, be at the Chinese Garden MRT Station at 6:30pm.![]()