some got 2 some got 3Originally posted by The man who was death:huh? i get three convo maybe because i dun talk abt it enough jialat liao.
AwwWww....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i will shoot u anyway.........maybe when i am really bored![]()
but chances i wun cause club 30 is a fun place![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*munches on stewed beef tripe .........
anyone have any idea which part of the cow the tripe comes from ? ....![]()
but u very funny smell...ABNORMALOriginally posted by Ferret:AwwWww....
Dont lah.
I am very nice de.![]()
You are a meerkittykat ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:but u very funny smell...ABNORMAL![]()
now they ask u how to describe the pics now, very bad hor? they ask me to describe the ppl in the queue first, completely threw me off. TMD!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:some got 2 some got 3
tripe? what's that?Originally posted by Fatum:*munches on stewed beef tripe .........
anyone have any idea which part of the cow the tripe comes from ? ....![]()
hahaha...luckily my class got briefed...teacher say no more " tell me what u see in the pic" but "wad do u the ppl are queeing for?"Originally posted by The man who was death:now they ask u how to describe the pics now, very bad hor? they ask me to describe the ppl in the queue first, completely threw me off. TMD!!
i wonder whats a black ferrert of the family like?Originally posted by Ferret:You are a meerkittykat ?![]()
it's a cheap nutritious source of protein that bear says is actually the stomach of a cow ..... yum ..........Originally posted by The man who was death:tripe? what's that?
actually last year also liddat but i forgot liao. but i manage to go back to describing about the background. luckily they ask at the start and no more liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hahaha...luckily my class got briefed...teacher say no more " tell me what u see in the pic" but "wad do u the ppl are queeing for?"
what's the diff between a slow lorris and a sloth ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:ooo... Slow Loris...
silly fella.. slow as all heck.. huge eyes...
no no.. this one is the "slender loris"
moves so quietly that people don't know it's there...
Originally posted by Fatum:it's a cheap nutritious source of protein that bear says is actually the stomach of a cow ..... yum ..........![]()
i only know niu jing, niu nan, niu pian. tripe should be niu nan in chinese but i dunno what part niu nan isOriginally posted by Fatum:it's a cheap nutritious source of protein that bear says is actually the stomach of a cow ..... yum ..........![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:what's the diff between a slow lorris and a sloth ? ....![]()
shouldn't it be niu tu since it's the stomach ..... and .... niu pian ...? .... people eat bulls' penises too ?! .....Originally posted by The man who was death:i only know niu jing, niu nan, niu pian. tripe should be niu nan in chinese but i dunno what part niu nan is
Fear FactorOriginally posted by Fatum:shouldn't it be niu tu since it's the stomach ..... and .... niu pian ...? .... people eat bulls' penises too ?! .....![]()
aphrodisiacOriginally posted by Fatum:shouldn't it be niu tu since it's the stomach ..... and .... niu pian ...? .... people eat bulls' penises too ?! .....![]()
very seldom seen .....Originally posted by the Bear:tell you what.. you know the beef noodles in the hawker centres?
if they have liver, it is mundo delicious!