I changed from red to green..Originally posted by Lingos:I've got red hair again!!
OMG i'm in love with it!! IT'S WICKED!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:I changed from red to green..![]()
Dark green la with highlighted strips of blonde,the green is at the back nia..Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
green? havoc sia
woah u sound like a punkOriginally posted by stellazio:Dark green la with highlighted strips of blonde,the green is at the back nia..![]()
No,i'm just abit on the wild side..Dare to try sia,i always tell my mum,when i go NS i got no hair,so now these few years let me experiment..Originally posted by The man who was death:woah u sound like a punk![]()
website name? try deathfinitely or evernal = forever and eternalOriginally posted by kopiosatu:I'm scratching my head and thinking of a name for my future website.
at least joho has expressively joho.
I was thinking of, Chapalang photography. But who would employ me with a name like that??![]()
...Originally posted by The man who was death:website name? try deathfinitely or evernal = forever and eternal
Same thinking as meOriginally posted by stellazio:No,i'm just abit on the wild side..Dare to try sia,i always tell my mum,when i go NS i got no hair,so now these few years let me experiment..![]()
mmm.... precious memories is taken mmm..... lookey here?Originally posted by kopiosatu:...
its a photography website.
I don't keep my hair long,i just make it fanciful..Next up is blue..Originally posted by The man who was death:Same thinking as me![]()
now keep my hair very long, in future got reservist wanna keep long also cannot
u spoil ur hair with chemicals lah uOriginally posted by stellazio:I don't keep my hair long,i just make it fanciful..Next up is blue..![]()
I only colour twice a year leh..Originally posted by The man who was death:u spoil ur hair with chemicals lah u![]()
why dun u colour it rainbow?Originally posted by stellazio:I only colour twice a year leh..![]()
All hail the kings of England..Originally posted by The man who was death:why dun u colour it rainbow?still haven't asked u which epl team u support? liverpool?
yeah the "lucky" onesOriginally posted by stellazio:All hail the kings of England..![]()
Luck is what you work hard for..Better den some team in maroon..Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah the "lucky" ones![]()
luck is ur shin pads and kneesOriginally posted by stellazio:Luck is what you work hard for..Better den some team in maroon..![]()
Still part of your leg,if i'm not wrong,the rule book states that the only part of your body that can't be used is your hands..Eh villa no maroon stripes meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:luck is ur shin pads and knees![]()
which team is in maroon?
huh? i dun even know what maroon means. u mean those arrow things on the sleeve ah? anyway, gotta go liao bye. The stripes really ugly lah, dunno why danish ppl like it so muchOriginally posted by stellazio:Still part of your leg,if i'm not wrong,the rule book states that the only part of your body that can't be used is your hands..Eh villa no maroon stripes meh?![]()
Ok byebye..Originally posted by The man who was death:huh? i dun even know what maroon means. u mean those arrow things on the sleeve ah? anyway, gotta go liao bye. The stripes really ugly lah, dunno why danish ppl like it so much
Hello Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Hola people![]()
Hello stellzaio, ai cho parrot ah?Originally posted by stellazio:I don't keep my hair long,i just make it fanciful..Next up is blue..![]()