Hey streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello Ferret.
Good evening. Not playing Maple story? In any case, I can't stay long. Taking half a day to run errands, the same with yesterday, hence, MIA.![]()
Wah, not bad ley, still find time for books. Good, good.Originally posted by Ferret:Hey streamie
Maple's for later. I gotta read finish a book first. Abduction by Robin Cook. Kinda fascinating thus far.![]()
Cannot lah, kopio. The image I get also very chapalang.Originally posted by kopiosatu:How does Chapalang Photography sound?
Chapalang Photography : Pay us peanuts, we give you chapalang photos!
Hahahahah that was just a chapalang suggestion. Because I get simple suggestions like CT Photography. But I'm wondering if there's something more interesting I can come up with.Originally posted by littlestream:Cannot lah, kopio. The image I get also very chapalang.
Do you really like it? Or do you feel it is creative? Anyways, I feel the name sounds very local and also can be mistaken for Thai?
Who are you targetting? Like jOhO's. I feel his sounds very ang moh and classy. You want to attract Chapalang ah?![]()
Yah lah, target........but target who?Originally posted by kopiosatu:I'm just trying to target potential clients![]()
Oh, hello Cammy. Long time no see. Miss you leh. But I signing out soon leh. Anyways, can stay for another 15. Just ordered take out for tonight's dinner. Yeah, kitchen's close tonight. And I'm taking half day off to run errands so by the time I get home........dead meat!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello peeps.
Hiyee lil'stream. Miss u leep leep too~Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, hello Cammy. Long time no see. Miss you leh. But I signing out soon leh. Anyways, can stay for another 15. Just ordered take out for tonight's dinner. Yeah, kitchen's close tonight. And I'm taking half day off to run errands so by the time I get home........dead meat!![]()
Hee hee.........wah, my heart so warm now......hee hee.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee lil'stream. Miss u leep leep too~
Haven't been chatting much hor...? I noe u'r going off soon. No worries.. u go ahead & busy. But do take care & dun overwork urself hor. We'll catch up again.![]()
hello!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........wah, my heart so warm now......hee hee.
Okay, I think my "dinner" should be ready for pick up. I say nite nite here hor.
Thanks and you take care too ah.
Sweet dreams.![]()
Hee hee.............Originally posted by k4korny:hello!
and good nite!![]()
you went jogging at this time of the nite?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Gd evening folks...
Jogging's good!![]()
hahaha.Originally posted by k4korny:you went jogging at this time of the nite?
not scared kenna molested ah?![]()
Take out ur old history textbk & read? Works for mi..Originally posted by s|nNeD:die. now feel damn alert!
i wanna sleep!!!![]()
who's the 2? and besides i dun like running at events. got pressure.Originally posted by k4korny:the 2 of you should start jogging lah..
how about starting with:
Mizuno Wave Run
Or... this:
Sheares Bridge run
there'll be soooo many ppl to run with you! it'll be fun.![]()
U'll never noe... there might be some hungry jie jies/aunties lurking ard.Originally posted by s|nNeD:hahaha.
who wanna molest me?![]()
i dun have history textbooksOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Take out ur old history textbk & read? Works for mi..![]()
Ya lor... u 2 better start jogging.Originally posted by k4korny:the 2 of you should start jogging lah..
how about starting with:
Mizuno Wave Run
Or... this:
Sheares Bridge run
there'll be soooo many ppl to run with you! it'll be fun.![]()