Originally posted by Camellias4me:Take out ur old history textbk & read? Works for mi..![]()
aunties?!Originally posted by Camellias4me:U'll never noe... there might be some hungry jie jies/aunties lurking ard.![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:aunties?!![]()
they are called cougars ..... and some of them are a good thing .....Originally posted by s|nNeD:aunties?!![]()
I was referring to the Bear and cammy.Originally posted by s|nNeD:who's the 2? and besides i dun like running at events. got pressure.
i prefer to run at my own pace.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, they might try to lead you to the nearest toilet
Originally posted by k4korny:I was referring to the Bear and cammy.
who molest you ah? hmmm.. tot you are involved in an ongoing saga about soap? Maybe some perverts roaming the streets at nite might like to check out your cute butt?
yah loh, agree.. running at events got pressure.. pressure to overtake the slower runners.. keke..
i have a cute butt.Originally posted by k4korny:I was referring to the Bear and cammy.
who molest you ah? hmmm.. tot you are involved in an ongoing saga about soap? Maybe some perverts roaming the streets at nite might like to check out your cute butt?
yah loh, agree.. running at events got pressure.. pressure to overtake the slower runners.. keke..
Y me? I jog 1 hor... dun prey prey.. (laz time lah)Originally posted by k4korny:I was referring to the Bear and cammy.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i have a cute butt.
besides i am not involved in the ongoing saga abt soap.
the only overtaking i'll be doing is to overtake the last runner.Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh, agree.. running at events got pressure.. pressure to overtake the slower runners.. keke..
Jogging is evil.Originally posted by the Bear:if she wants me to run with her, i'll try my very best, damn the injuries
actually i was thinking of uncles and ah peks lurking leh..Originally posted by Camellias4me:U'll never noe... there might be some hungry jie jies/aunties lurking ard.![]()
Oi.. you are one of the 2 lah!! dun gey gey!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ya lor... u 2 better start jogging.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Jogging is evil.
no worries. i've stopped.![]()
inclusive of your friend?Originally posted by the Bear:overtaking.. it's hilarious..
one of my friend went to run his IPPT.. he figured if he's 1st in his detail for the 2.4km, he'll pass..
everyone in his detail failed
EVERYONE including the 1 who came in 1st.Originally posted by s|nNeD:inclusive of your friend?![]()
Muahahahaha.Originally posted by Camellias4me:EVERYONE including the 1 who came in 1st.![]()
u're alert cos of the running ah?Originally posted by s|nNeD:die. now feel damn alert!
i wanna sleep!!!![]()
at least he can go ard and tell ppl that he is Number ONE rite?Originally posted by Camellias4me:EVERYONE including the 1 who came in 1st.![]()

Originally posted by k4korny:at least he can go ard and tell ppl that he is Number ONE rite?
.. and dun mention about the fail IPPT part..
go get a ball for urself lah... then get the placin of the finger holes right.Originally posted by the Bear:must brush up on bowling... gotta go play in a "bowling comp" on 17th
i've reached a stage where i'm comfortable with the weight of a ball, albeit a very light ball
now to get the grip right...
and then, maybe go get a bowling ball for meself...
something like this
Originally posted by s|nNeD:go get a ball for urself lah... then get the placin of the finger holes right.