haha. Kim Seng sounds nice.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, thinking of getting everyone to go bowling
only thing is to plan which day everyone is free... and where got cheapo games like in Kim Seng bowl and West Coast Rec centre.. $2 a game..
MORE SCANDALS!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hmm.... Calling for stellazio..![]()
tat's wat i meant!Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. get the grip right first.. then go drill the holes.. i would hate it if that skull ball was full of replugged holes
scan ur head lah.Originally posted by k4korny:MORE SCANDALS!!![]()
gdnite cammy jie jie.Originally posted by Camellias4me:stellazio ignoring me.. so sad..
ok folks.. i go sleep liao. Gdnite!![]()
see still dun admit there's a scandal going on!Originally posted by Camellias4me:stellazio ignoring me.. so sad..
ok folks.. i go sleep liao. Gdnite!![]()
tat's just evil.Originally posted by k4korny:see still dun admit there's a scandal going on!
u two had a lover's tiff ah? ignoring each other.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Originally posted by k4korny:see still dun admit there's a scandal going on!
u two had a lover's tiff ah? ignoring each other.![]()
yah loh... unrequitted love. sigh...Originally posted by s|nNeD:i hear someone's heart shattered into pieces in the background.![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i hear someone's heart shattered into pieces in the background.![]()
Pls ley.. u 2 dun drama-mama ley?Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh... unrequitted love. sigh...
wen shi jian qing wei he wu..![]()
Muahahaha.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Pls ley.. u 2 dun drama-mama ley?
Ooi stella.. lai ley... clear up my name ley?![]()
Finally!Originally posted by stellazio:Scandalicious..![]()
the male lead admits it.Originally posted by stellazio:Scandalicious..![]()
Yes yes cammy?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hmm.... Calling for stellazio..![]()
purposely rite.. want to wait for a while before making a grand entrance.Originally posted by stellazio:Scandalicious..![]()
No.. he agrees dat the 2 paparrazis cooking up stories shld be executed!Originally posted by s|nNeD:the male lead admits it.![]()
so he's on the phone with you so you could type what he said to you that wasn't said to us?Originally posted by Camellias4me:No.. he agrees dat the 2 paparrazis cooking up stories shld be executed!![]()
Anything you say i agree..Originally posted by Camellias4me:No.. he agrees dat the 2 paparrazis cooking up stories shld be executed!![]()