Nothing.. juz wanna haf u ard.Originally posted by stellazio:I talking on fone la,wun reply too much..![]()
Hi 5!Originally posted by s|nNeD:so he's on the phone with you so you could type what he said to you that wasn't said to us?
scandalicious.![]()
Oie Korny finally you're a member now..Originally posted by k4korny:purposely rite.. want to wait for a while before making a grand entrance.
having fun ah?![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:so he's on the phone with you so you could type what he said to you that wasn't said to us?
scandalicious.![]()
you are obviously too sleepy till you're muttering rubbish..Originally posted by s|nNeD:so he's on the phone with you so you could type what he said to you that wasn't said to us?
scandalicious.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
u shld go to bed now.![]()
Now see me appear can have sweet dreams liao ar..sweet dreams..Originally posted by Camellias4me:i ought to go zzZ too. 4 real dis time
Gdnite all!![]()
yeah hor. din notice...Originally posted by stellazio:Oie Korny finally you're a member now..![]()
Yes what can i do for you?See i first to congratulate you leh..Still come and spam rumours behind my back..Originally posted by k4korny:yeah hor. din notice...
someone, anyone, or everyone congratulate me leh..
(PS: stellazio, trying to change the subject away from your fei wen rite?)
hehe.. ok thanks!Originally posted by stellazio:Yes what can i do for you?See i first to congratulate you leh..
Mmmm.... chocolate malted milk shake....Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone who can go to sleep... how i envy you all
and yah.. i have too much blood in my caffeine system
MG why you m.i.a for so long?Went for lunch break?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Mmmm.... chocolate malted milk shake....
MG
No, lah. Too bloody busy trying to get caught up on programming projects here. I finally had some free time to go across the road to get a milkshake. Hence the awful slurping noises!Originally posted by stellazio:MG why you m.i.a for so long?Went for lunch break?![]()
G'nite, korny!Originally posted by k4korny:nite guyz!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No, lah. Too bloody busy trying to get caught up on programming projects here. I finally had some free time to go across the road to get a milkshake. Hence the awful slurping noises!
So, have you been keeping out of trouble?
MG
I think someone posted a comment about you earlier,better check it out..Think it was bear who did it..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No, lah. Too bloody busy trying to get caught up on programming projects here. I finally had some free time to go across the road to get a milkshake. Hence the awful slurping noises!
So, have you been keeping out of trouble?
MG
Nite..Originally posted by k4korny:nite guyz!
I AM NOT FALLING FOR THAT TRICK AGAIN!!!Originally posted by the Bear:he was insulting you a couple of pages back
Nice try, buddy!!Originally posted by stellazio:I think someone posted a comment about you earlier,better check it out..Think it was bear who did it..![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Once beaten twice shy huh,looks like i must think of a new tactic liao..
[b]I AM NOT FALLING FOR THAT TRICK AGAIN!!!
MG[/b]