Mythbusters, perchance?Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear... no new job
anyway, next week, watch Arts Central!
wow!!
2 gms of Rubidium blew up a bathtub when it reacts with water!
next is Cesium!
explosive!
Hello, you! How's life?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd evening/morning peeps!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Mythbusters, perchance?
MG
Huh? Aiyoh, more like janitor job is it?Originally posted by subarugal:no gd.. my new job..
me fry boss cuttlefish..
coz the scope describe is diff, have u heard a admin, sales, marketer need to wash toilet, watering plants ??
Me just told the boss this job dnt suit me.. and i left the place.![]()
Hey good evening Cammy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd evening/morning peeps!![]()
tks.. i willOriginally posted by the Bear:yup
when the going gets tough...
keep at it, you'll be all right
ya lor.. so bad rite..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Aiyoh, more like janitor job is it?
Never mind. I'm sure another one will come along. Have faith ah.![]()
Huh ah? What company is this? Loan sharks ah? Got banking one? And then got to wash toilet? Little bird (jiou kia) company is it?Originally posted by subarugal:ya lor.. so bad rite..
got cheated by the boss.
me also feel like a janitor at work.
i feel damn lousy when the other gal tell me the scope. and i was shock![]()
toilet ??
first time after so many years of working i came across such weird scope ??
i bet they are trying to save budget in hiring cleaner..
no only that.. i got to cover accountant scope in banking..![]()
Oooooohhh... one of my all-time favourite animé series. And I'm not saying that just because every character and locale has a firearms-related name!Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, Scrapped Princess starts tonight
Hiyee MG!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, you! How's life?
MG
Yeah, I just watched the entire series again a few nights ago.Originally posted by the Bear:as far as anime series go, Gunslinger Girl's ending was one of the most heartbreaking i've ever watched..
Need me to go buy some for you?But seriously dao huay cold nicer leh..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee MG!
Life is boring when u can't drive out for a hot bowl of dao huay juz becoz u'r craving badly for some.
Gotta save on petrol. Arghh..![]()
Discover the joys of riding the SBS!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee MG!
Life is boring when u can't drive out for a hot bowl of dao huay juz becoz u'r craving badly for some.
Gotta save on petrol. Arghh..![]()
wah, stellazio.......you pian xin ah. Signed in so long didn't post, Cammy come on board only........start to post hor?Originally posted by stellazio:Need me to go buy some for you?But seriously dao huay cold nicer leh..![]()
Hiyee Bear & lil'stream~Originally posted by littlestream:Hey good evening Cammy.![]()
Again, a broad smile surface.
How are you? Got see my hunks or not?![]()
No leh,i signed in cause my com was on.But i was posting entries on my teachers blog as part of my assessment..Originally posted by littlestream:wah, stellazio.......you pian xin ah. Signed in so long didn't post, Cammy come on board only........start to post hor?![]()
dao nee cold is nice.. not dao huan cold! Later LS ah..Originally posted by stellazio:Need me to go buy some for you?But seriously dao huay cold nicer leh..![]()
SO she'll be glad to know someone's missing her..Btw Bear and MG you guys talk about anime is driving up the passion in me to start downloading again..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Has anyone seen Rhonda in here recently?
MG
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yeah, I just watched the entire series again a few nights ago.
So, in the hospital bed in the last scene, with Marco by her side: when Angelica closed her eyes amid the strains of Beethoven's Ninth, did she pass away or merely fall asleep?
MG
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hunks?? Wow.. u've been very hardworking hor...
I haven't got time to Q.C yet.. later i go check them out.![]()