By the time i get there... no appetite liao. (motion sickness)Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Discover the joys of riding the SBS!
MG
Originally posted by Camellias4me:dao nee cold is nice.. not dao huan cold! Later LS ah..![]()
So what izzit that you are craving?Dao Nee,Dao Huay,Dao Suan or worse still Dao Gay??Originally posted by Camellias4me:dao nee cold is nice.. not dao huan cold! Later LS ah..![]()
[Arnold]Originally posted by stellazio:SO she'll be glad to know someone's missing her..Btw Bear and MG you guys talk about anime is driving up the passion in me to start downloading again..![]()
Not scared diabetes ar?Originally posted by the Bear:try this:
chuck it fridge... when it's cold, take it out, throw in some rose syrup... get buzzed on the sugar and how sweet it is.. and how nice to eat it is
Originally posted by stellazio:So what izzit that you are craving?Dao Nee,Dao Huay,Dao Suan or worse still Dao Gay??![]()
Aiyoh.. i haven't start revising so fast over liao?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
How's your ko chek? Over beh?![]()
ya lor.. funny rite..Originally posted by the Bear:water plants also?
what the heck is going on?
Don't like rose syrup. Eeeks..Originally posted by the Bear:try this:
chuck it fridge... when it's cold, take it out, throw in some rose syrup... get buzzed on the sugar and how sweet it is.. and how nice to eat it is
Typo lah... Huay become huan.. kauz..Originally posted by stellazio:So what izzit that you are craving?Dao Nee,Dao Huay,Dao Suan or worse still Dao Gay??![]()
yup some small company. banking coz the accountant upstair dnt wanna go bank coz gotta Q up .. so me and the other gal must take turn to go..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh ah? What company is this? Loan sharks ah? Got banking one? And then got to wash toilet? Little bird (jiou kia) company is it?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Don't like rose syrup. Eeeks..
don't like bandung. Ergh..![]()
Orrr........I see. Go uu si kan.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Aiyoh.. i haven't start revising so fast over liao?
20th den ko...![]()
humh,.. can i join in..Originally posted by Camellias4me:dao nee cold is nice.. not dao huan cold! Later LS ah..![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:yup some small company. banking coz the accountant upstair dnt wanna go bank coz gotta Q up .. so me and the other gal must take turn to go..
stupid rite ? haiz...
/ bully bully...![]()
Did something close to this during my college days.Originally posted by the Bear:another thing that is nice to eat..
Froot Loops with Pepsi..
bowl of froot loops.. pour pepsi in it.. eat...
get buzzed on sugar
yup.. wldnt it be very sweet ?Originally posted by stellazio:Not scared diabetes ar?![]()
Someone posted a nice comment about ya,think you might wana check it out..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd evening/morning peeps!![]()
Scared ah... i kiasi 1. Dats y i hardly take soft drinks & over-sweetened stuff.Originally posted by stellazio:Not scared diabetes ar?![]()
Oh boy, here we go again....Originally posted by stellazio:Someone posted a nice comment about ya,think you might wana check it out..![]()
i only tried some new favours years back in 'pasar malam'Originally posted by the Bear:okay
well, try with chocolate sauce?
luan luan shift.Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr........I see. Go uu si kan.This week si mi shift?
thanks i will..Originally posted by the Bear:find another job then..
kick off the dust on your shoes and keep walking