Hey, I thought you were abandoning this tactic???Originally posted by stellazio:Someone posted a nice comment about ya,think you might wana check it out..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, I thought you were abandoning this tactic???![]()
Stellazio's a "one-hit wonder."Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, I thought you were abandoning this tactic???![]()
Wah, that means you are very adaptable hor? And young.Originally posted by Camellias4me:luan luan shift.
Today morning.. tomolo onwards Nite.. den sunday morning again.![]()
Aiyoh, still on the subject of food ah? I must go grab lunch now.Originally posted by stellazio:Hmm i got a sudden craving for Dao Ki and Dao Pok..![]()
Enjoy your lunch, Littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, still on the subject of food ah? I must go grab lunch now.
Okay, see you folks in a bit.
errrhhh...Originally posted by stellazio:Hmm i got a sudden craving for Dao Ki and Dao Pok..![]()
No need lah... im used to it already.Originally posted by stellazio:Someone posted a nice comment about ya,think you might wana check it out..![]()
So are you gonna eat anything related to beans today?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, still on the subject of food ah? I must go grab lunch now.
Okay, see you folks in a bit.
Ok this time i must really go think of new trick liao..Originally posted by Camellias4me:No need lah... im used to it already.
Old trick!![]()
no la.. im struggling actually.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, that means you are very adaptable hor? And young.I think age makes one less receptive.
But u still young can go to new breadshop ma..Originally posted by Camellias4me:no la.. im struggling actually.
Bo bian lah.. my bread mah
Tot u call me auntie cammy de?Originally posted by stellazio:But u still young can go to new breadshop ma..![]()
Auntie is just a form of respect ma..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tot u call me auntie cammy de?
If im young den u'r a baby?
Auntie me cannot go anywhere else la.. unless u own a breadshop?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back. Bought tuna salad but got ripped off. The melba toast should come with cheese but boh ley.![]()
Guai la guai laa.. *feels soooo respected*Originally posted by stellazio:Auntie is just a form of respect ma..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Guai la guai laa.. *feels soooo respected*![]()
You should have raised a stink and demanded a refund or another properly-assembled salad/toast.Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back. Bought tuna salad but got ripped off. The melba toast should come with cheese but boh ley.![]()
Thanks MG.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Enjoy your lunch, Littlestream.
MG
Eating so little? Lugi leh..Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back. Bought tuna salad but got ripped off. The melba toast should come with cheese but boh ley.![]()
Yeah, I did think about it. I mean going back to cafe and get my rightful cheese.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You should have raised a stink and demanded a refund or another properly-assembled salad/toast.
(By the way, that was a quick lunch.)
MG