Hello Sin: how are you?Originally posted by s|nNeD:scandalicious.
hiyah littlestream.
dun u know the 2 of them have something goin on.![]()
Aiyah.......you know the sign "Out of Bounds"? Yeah, that's hang at my door.Originally posted by stellazio:Obviously stream doesn't read through previous threads,cause i haven't used my method on her..![]()
No kidding. Especially the ones in the deep south.Originally posted by the Bear:so do yanks
Don't say you love me is an even better song,time for more scandals..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Pulls lil'stream's hand & MG's hand together*
*sings Michael Jackson's song "We r the World~~~*
Oh oh... here comes paparrazi 1.![]()
Yoz SIn,where your other partner in crime korny?Originally posted by s|nNeD:scandalicious.
hiyah littlestream.
dun u know the 2 of them have something goin on.![]()
no no no.Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Pulls lil'stream's hand & MG's hand together*
Originally posted by s|nNeD:no no no.
wat paparrazi...
i hail from Club30 times. Freshest and ACCURATE news always.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Pulls lil'stream's hand & MG's hand together*
now when did club30 change name to bathroom?Originally posted by the Bear:thought it was Bathroom Times
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought the song was:
we are the world..
come here little children
Originally posted by s|nNeD:now when did club30 change name to bathroom?![]()
korny got pak tor one lah. not every night here leh.Originally posted by stellazio:Yoz SIn,where your other partner in crime korny?![]()
Good night Sin. It was a short visit eh?Originally posted by s|nNeD:K. i must go sleep.
tired liao.
Gdnite ppl
So you came here just to gossip la..Originally posted by s|nNeD:K. i must go sleep.
tired liao.
Gdnite ppl
Remember to save some for me tmr hor..Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. What part 6? I'm still waiting for our dear Cammy to hit 2k and I can start my fireworks ah.![]()
reporting 2k hit, Mam!Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. What part 6? I'm still waiting for our dear Cammy to hit 2k and I can start my fireworks ah.![]()
Arrr,speak of the erm erm flower..Congrats..Originally posted by Camellias4me:reporting 2k hit, Mam!![]()
Congratulations, and celebration...............Originally posted by Camellias4me:reporting 2k hit, Mam!![]()