But it was i who reminded him that he got promoted to a member liao..Yay no more juniors around here..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thank U, thank u.. to all who crapped along with me.
Actually 2k no fight lah.. but laz nite korny asking for pple to congratulate.. cannot lose him lah.
You ARE most welcome!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thank U, thank u.. to all who crapped along with me.
Actually 2k no fight lah.. but laz nite korny asking for pple to congratulate.. cannot lose him lah.
eVening!!Originally posted by littlestream:You ARE most welcome!!!
Huh? Korny reached 2k meh? Aiyoh, missed the chance to congratulate him tim.![]()
Yoz korny,your partner in crime SIn left not too long ago,got la,she must save some for me tmr ma..Originally posted by k4korny:eVening!!
no lah.. i din reach 2k yet.. just no longer a junior nia..
little stream anymore fireworks leftover from the celebrations?
Cammy congrats on your 2k post leh! keep on baht gua-ing..
Good evening korny.Originally posted by k4korny:eVening!!
no lah.. i din reach 2k yet.. just no longer a junior nia..
little stream anymore fireworks leftover from the celebrations?
Cammy congrats on your 2k post leh! keep on baht gua-ing..
Hey stellazio.........I got a wicked idea.Originally posted by stellazio:Yoz korny,your partner in crime SIn left not too long ago,got la,she must save some for me tmr ma..![]()
kua dio gui ah!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
How about old fashioned apple pie?Originally posted by the Bear:should i go eat an apple or something?
hmmm... feeling very thirsty
Originally posted by k4korny:kua dio gui ah!!
tot u left already?!!
7th month leh.. dun scare me by popping up like dat leh..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:How about old fashioned apple pie?
Oh, Bear........you ARE making me hungry. What with just salad. But no, I will not succumb to temptations. I've got a bowl of grapes and a bowl of home grown cherry tomatoes.![]()
Muahahaha.Originally posted by k4korny:kua dio gui ah!!
tot u left already?!!
7th month leh.. dun scare me by popping up like dat leh..![]()
Wah you haven't sleep yet,ok looks like the brothers of paparrazi is back in business..Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
Sorry, Sin, I'm not a flower person so I'll leave it to the guys to respond/comment.Originally posted by s|nNeD:Muahahaha.
came online again to do something for my friend.
say, just a general question...
is it appropriate to give flowers to cheer someone up?
was doing some work..Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening korny.
Where have you been? Not to London to visit the Queen is it?
Leftover fireworks? For you? Of course!!!
So, how's your money market doing? Hey, actually there is another nick also in the money market wor. He works NY hours but didn't see his nick for a long time liao.
Deportivo......hello Deportivo........are you around??? Join in ley.![]()
Think white chrysantemum,its a form of cheering ppl up..Originally posted by s|nNeD:Muahahaha.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Muahahaha.
you mean.. like chrysanthemum?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Muahahaha.
Good idea,but nvm la.It can wait,don't wan to share the limelight with cammy..Originally posted by littlestream:Hey stellazio.........I got a wicked idea.
Why don't you go post those![]()
or
+ 1
sure hit 4k tonight.
/runs out of the room.![]()
Oops, sorry.........hunger spang also cause eye sight problems. Maybe it's the brain. The word "apple" somehow got to be followed by something like danish, pie, strudel....blah, blah.....never on its own.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i just said apple.. not apple pie
well, its complicated.Originally posted by the Bear:whatever works... are you trying to make a move on her?