No man wakes up from his sleep to do something for his friend unless its a female and one who interest you..Originally posted by the Bear:whatever works... are you trying to make a move on her?
i'll use chrysanthemum to cheer u and stella up.Originally posted by k4korny:you mean.. like chrysanthemum?![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:well, its complicated.
but for now, as a friend, just wanna cheer her up.![]()
Save it for your friend,we don't need cheering up..Camellias will do just fine..Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'll use chrysanthemum to cheer u and stella up.![]()
You live up to your nick..Originally posted by the Bear:gluttony will prevail
more scandals.Originally posted by stellazio:Save it for your friend,we don't need cheering up..Camellias will do just fine..![]()
sho shweet..Originally posted by s|nNeD:well, its complicated.
but for now, as a friend, just wanna cheer her up.![]()
Got ulterior motive one la..Originally posted by Camellias4me:sho shweet..![]()
btw, where is she ah? you two love birds on the phone again ah?Originally posted by stellazio:Save it for your friend,we don't need cheering up..Camellias will do just fine..![]()
Si mi? Koon is it?Originally posted by stellazio:I'm gonna do a houdini now..ZI Dong XIao SHi..
*disappears in a cloud of smoke*
Originally posted by Camellias4me:sho shweet..![]()
*falls off chair*Originally posted by s|nNeD:more scandals.
someone just openly declared his Luuuurvvvvvve.
Or should i say lust.![]()
Oh yah hor. Have not seen quite a few regulars too. Even the daytiimers. Have not seen much of elindra and tare. Even dragg went MIA for a while. Only saw his postings like today.Originally posted by k4korny:btw, where is she ah? you two love birds on the phone again ah?![]()
speaking of flowers.. haven seen paper flower ard for some time also.
Can you at least let me wash my hands first? I got mayo on them from handling the sandwich.Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Pulls lil'stream's hand & MG's hand together*
*sings Michael Jackson's song "We r the World~~~*
On the fone still can make so many reply meh..Originally posted by k4korny:btw, where is she ah? you two love birds on the phone again ah?![]()
speaking of flowers.. haven seen paper flower ard for some time also.
no no no.Originally posted by stellazio:No man wakes up from his sleep to do something for his friend unless its a female and one who interest you..![]()
This officially proves that MG reads through previous threads when he comes back..Looks like my trick had a psychological impact..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Can you at least let me wash my hands first? I got mayo on them from handling the sandwich.
MG
Female right?Originally posted by s|nNeD:no no no.
this thing i'm doing is for my colleague lah.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:no no no.
Yeah.. generation gap. Cannot ask me aso..Originally posted by littlestream:Sin.......then you got to ask me mah. I am female. So, you ask me if I am upset, what usually cheers me up.
But then, generation gap. I may not think like your lady friend although I am perpetually 25.![]()
what flower you intend to give?Originally posted by s|nNeD:no no no.
Originally posted by stellazio:Female right?![]()
no no no.Originally posted by the Bear:so.. making a move soon![]()
Actually, no. I was halfway typing a reply to that message about 40 minutes ago, when someone pulled me out for a walk to take advantage of the nice weather we're having. When I returned, I completed the reply and posted it.Originally posted by stellazio:This officially proves that MG reads through previous threads when he comes back..Looks like my trick had a psychological impact..![]()