Arr my saviour for business law..Originally posted by Deportivo:why are we talking about bambi?
Hey Fatum.....my dear friend, Cammy say hi, check above posts.Originally posted by Fatum:nope ..... went to school to help some peps i know move back to rez ..... and no ... didn't catch idols last night ...., caught up on some reading instead ..
Hello xiao_eeyore. Nice to meet you.Originally posted by xiao_eeyore:hi night owls!
no, not trying to count the windows panes anymore.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey.......finally.........hello Deportivo..........longgggggg time no see. How come you don't visit anymore?
Still counting glass panes ah?![]()
Hiyee xiao_eeyore.Originally posted by xiao_eeyore:hi night owls!
huh...i dont think i really helped you much back then when you asked me the questions, but i hope you passed your test/presentation (whatever it is..)Originally posted by stellazio:Arr my saviour for business law..![]()
Wow! A vacation, nevertheless. So, any interesting stories to share?Originally posted by Deportivo:no, not trying to count the windows panes anymore.
flew over to Aussieland for a short business trip. now back in office and work hours lor.
no interesting things to share. it was really a touch and go trip, only been in perth for 30 hours. what about you? how have you been lately? what's with the bambi?Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! A vacation, nevertheless. So, any interesting stories to share?
By the way, have you met Cammy? She's an excellent conversationalist. You wave hi and she will see you.![]()
You trying to matchmake both of them ar?Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! A vacation, nevertheless. So, any interesting stories to share?
By the way, have you met Cammy? She's an excellent conversationalist. You wave hi and she will see you.![]()

Went to sleep liao..Originally posted by littlestream:What happened to our korny?![]()
No lah. Aiyah, you. I'm very polite and well mannered one mah. Got see uncommon friends, must introduce mah. We do this all the time here so people don't feel left out. For you, you already know Deportivo already mah.Originally posted by stellazio:You trying to matchmake both of them ar?![]()

hehe.. still ard.Originally posted by stellazio:Went to sleep liao..
no need to matchmake lar, i am a married man.Originally posted by stellazio:You trying to matchmake both of them ar?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Isit me... or the server's slow?
Hi there Deportivo!
Me ah? Well, summer is slowly but surely coming to an end so everyone also kiasu, quickly organized outdoor activities. So many makan like bbq sessions.Originally posted by Deportivo:no interesting things to share. it was really a touch and go trip, only been in perth for 30 hours. what about you? how have you been lately? what's with the bambi?