would it make you feel better if i tell you i am basking in the 17 degrees aircon in my office right now?Originally posted by laurence82:its a hot night
did you check out adecco for the temp jobs ? .... forgot to tell you an added benefit of working as a bunny mascot .... can meet a lot of girls too ....Originally posted by stellazio:Korny my finals are in 1 over weeks time,so where got time to plan for holiday,but my friends are planning for a trip to Hong Kong..hmm sounds good..
turn up the airconOriginally posted by Deportivo:would it make you feel better if i tell you i am basking in the 17 degrees aircon in my office right now?![]()
Fatum? No lah, exactly the same reasons I pended above.Originally posted by stellazio:No la,anyway it was deportivo you trying to intro meh,i thought it was fatum?Ya i jealous leh,got new girl never intro to me..
All thanks to Hurricane Katrina, the past few days have been crazy in my office. talk about uncalculated risk.Originally posted by littlestream:The market is interesting isn't it? Gas prices is crazy and I was still trying to play cat and mouse game with the gas stations. Well, even though my car is actually an economical car.![]()
Lights out for me liao. night guys!Originally posted by stellazio:Wait stream,actually i can hit 4k posts tonight..WAHAHA..
Originally posted by laurence82:turn up the aircon
anywaz, i got to go sleep liao
buaiz night owls...
*me gib cammy a peck on the cheek and run off*
Yeap ah.........it's havoc with a capital H, right? I bet you folks have CNN on all night?Originally posted by Deportivo:All thanks to Hurricane Katrina, the past few days have been crazy in my office. talk about uncalculated risk.
Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap ah.........it's havoc with a capital H, right? I bet you folks have CNN on all night?
Or you still playing with your PS2? After exchanging notes with you, I was so tempted to buy a cheapo DVD player for my office. But that also about C$200. Too ex already.......for unnecessary spending.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
Liewz.. lugi leh.. run so fast. My turn leh?![]()
DVD player so ex over there ah? think we can get a cheapo one here for less than S$150 rite?Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap ah.........it's havoc with a capital H, right? I bet you folks have CNN on all night?
Or you still playing with your PS2? After exchanging notes with you, I was so tempted to buy a cheapo DVD player for my office. But that also about C$200. Too ex already.......for unnecessary spending.![]()
I think we are so caught up monitoring the market to have the time to watch the news. but yes, the news is on the tv right now. Katrina almost destroyed my whole portfolio. oil prices is like yo yo, up down up down.Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap ah.........it's havoc with a capital H, right? I bet you folks have CNN on all night?

Destroy your portfolio ah? Aiyah, last evening it was $1.03/L and I kay kiang. Indicator already at E, still think it means enough. Didn't turn in to gas station. Then, this morning, woke up to $1.19 ah!!!Originally posted by Deportivo:I think we are so caught up monitoring the market to have the time to watch the news. but yes, the news is on the tv right now. Katrina almost destroyed my whole portfolio. oil prices is like yo yo, up down up down.
Good night Cammy. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by Camellias4me:I'm turning in too. But b4 dat... something for our dear towkay neo..
Without her contribution, like kind of slow here. Think she's too busy & tired frm work.
Anyway.. We miss u leep leep~ Rhonda!