littlestream!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey Rhonda.........A Very Warm Welcome Backkkk..............
Uhmmmmmmuah *smack on the cheeks* and *a huge hug*.
I've been thinking of you too. This place loses its sizzle with your absence. Anyways, great that you are log on now.
And dinner? What was on the menu?
Bear, ... how come your cute fluffy bear ears look suspiciously like erm... pointed horns tonight??Originally posted by the Bear:muahaahahahaha
the *&@%$ two-headed, back-stabbing, head-up-his-arse, self-serving, cowardly, less-than-useless, braindead, sycophantic, maladjusted, semi-literate, barely-sentient, boot-licking, running-dog, retarded, sociopathic, snake-in-the-grass is going to be transferred!
wild celebrations are being planned for his departure
and if he gets run over by a truck just before he leaves, celebrations will be doubled... the place he's going to will also break out in spontaneous celebrations!
Hmmm......okay, don't be discouraged or upset hor?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ok, maybe ConcepTs : Photography
will do... simple.
honest views pls
I da pao'd the famous banana leaf Hokkien Mee from Gluttons Bay!Originally posted by the Bear:i missed breakfast and lunch and dinner.. so i ate some leftover porridge a while ago
maybe later if i'm still hungry, i'll go eat a banana or two
hmmmm how 'bout Photo ConcepTOriginally posted by littlestream:Hmmm......okay, don't be discouraged or upset hor?
Hmmm.....if I was looking for a photographer ley, chances are I may or may not pick this name up from the Yellow Pages lor. Sorry hor. But at least this name is better than CT or Kopi.......for me lah huh.
Hmmm.....because the name sort of give away the photographer's personality and style. But also depending on the nature of the shoot lah. Stylish or playful names reflect that the studio/photographer is more open. But there are of course conservative or conventional shoots lah. So, quite subjective lah. No right or wrong. More your gut feeling.
Sorry, but I am under your "No" column. You want to ask around?
So, Bear, tell us how you really feel about him.Originally posted by the Bear:muahaahahahaha
the *&@%$ two-headed, back-stabbing, head-up-his-arse, self-serving, cowardly, less-than-useless, braindead, sycophantic, maladjusted, semi-literate, barely-sentient, boot-licking, running-dog, retarded, sociopathic, snake-in-the-grass is going to be transferred!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So, Bear, tell us how you really feel about him.
By the way, did you catch Scrapped Princess last night?
MG
Raquel Casull is da bomb, isn't she? And then there's CZ, but she turns up later in the series.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i wasn't paying attention to the show last night..
it's on right now..
Kopiosatu,Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm how 'bout Photo ConcepT
sounds too, kiddie...
Wheeeee!! MG!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, Rhonda. Welcome back. We missed you!
MG
I think i'll think about it each day...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Kopiosatu,
Regardless of the name you end up choosing, remember you can always change it to suit your future whims.
Don't get too hung up on selecting the perfect name right now. Shoot, if I were you, I'd start with something generic, like ABC Photography.
MG
[anigeek]Originally posted by the Bear:i'm lost.. coz not paying attention again
cartoon characters, i kinda like the way they did Faye Valentine in Bebop
right now, a guy in armour keeps falling off his horse
p.s. he's Leopold Skorpus
Psst... you've got a life! You're a member of the Club 30 Night Owl Chatterboxes, aren't you?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Raquel Casull is da bomb, isn't she? And then there's CZ, but she turns up later in the series.
(I know. I gotta get a life.)
MG
Nobody, and I mean NOBODY, messes with my hair! That's because I've got so damn little left of it...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wheeeee!! MG!!!!
/me runs over and messes up your hair!! hehehehehe!!![]()
How are you doing?? Apart from being frustrated by the rising petrol costs, that is.![]()