Good evening deathy. How are you? It's Friday night and you are not out partying? Looks like you do have a healthy lifestyle eh?Originally posted by The man who was death:good evening streamie auntie!!!![]()
Wu lah, but must be patient lah. I need time to type mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:Wu lang bo?
yeah lah. patience is virtue. but the ppl here no patience to read my articles at my forumOriginally posted by littlestream:Good evening deathy. How are you? It's Friday night and you are not out partying? Looks like you do have a healthy lifestyle eh?
I've visited your forum this morning but I don't know what to contribute ley. Want to support you also must have something to say, right? But don't be discouraged. It helps you to build patience. Like when you are out of school and in the workforce? You can't expect to hold senior positions right away, right?![]()
Hi puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
someone been using my signature.....![]()
eh boss!Originally posted by The man who was death:Hi puppy![]()
puppy ah, forum on third page leh not good and i haven't found an interview target for this week's issueOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh boss!![]()
Good evening StarPuppy. Long time no see. How have you been?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
someone been using my signature.....![]()
now only me cho kang lah, mc square on reservist, but at least got mag cover ready alreadyOriginally posted by littlestream:Good evening StarPuppy. Long time no see. How have you been?
Hey, you two Mod of deathfinitely boh cho kang ah? Your forum got many flies ah.![]()
Got lah, I got read what. But your forum is quite out of the norm type mah. Not generic subjects one is it? Must be gothic ones is it?Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah lah. patience is virtue. but the ppl here no patience to read my articles at my forum![]()
now i ask ppl what they want to read liao, hope this will be a good moveOriginally posted by littlestream:Got lah, I got read what. But your forum is quite out of the norm type mah. Not generic subjects one is it? Must be gothic ones is it?
Your other mod, MIA liao. Othewise, with his influence, I am sure it will be flourishing.![]()
Hmmm.......you find popular forumite nick and approach them lor. Popular ones then got people interested to read about them mah. How about the regulars at Chit Chat or AA?Originally posted by The man who was death:puppy ah, forum on third page leh not good and i haven't found an interview target for this week's issue![]()
good idea!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hmmm.......you find popular forumite nick and approach them lor. Popular ones then got people interested to read about them mah. How about the regulars at Chit Chat or AA?
I saw that thread but haven't thought of anything. I will lah and post something there, okay?Originally posted by The man who was death:now i ask ppl what they want to read liao, hope this will be a good move![]()
ok thanks auntie streamie!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:I saw that thread but haven't thought of anything. I will lah and post something there, okay?
cannot find those comics to do with death one lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe u should post comics?![]()
why must death,can have ending death?Originally posted by The man who was death:cannot find those comics to do with death one leh
ok lah anything can la. btw, puppy which popular figure from AA should i interview?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why must death,can have ending death?
You are welcome. Now, you believe I am nice, right?Originally posted by The man who was death:ok thanks auntie streamie!!!!
I dun know much mods leh, anyway must support the upcoming issue ok?Originally posted by littlestream:You are welcome. Now, you believe I am nice, right?
Okay, now go and get an interviewee. Give you a tip. You see all these birthday threads? If many people wish them, usually, they are popular.
There is one writer that I do enjoy her post. She hangs out at AA. Her nick is Yunhaier. You may want to try her. I just hope she doesn't kill me if she found out I gave you this idea.
And why don't you interview mods? They will know how a mod feels about the forum's low activity or popularity. They sure support you one wor.
Aiyah, don't know never mind.Originally posted by The man who was death:I dun know much mods leh, anyway must support the upcoming issue ok?![]()