Are you talking about me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can see a upcoming mod![]()
Hey, good evening stellazio. Didn't know you sign in already.Originally posted by stellazio:Why no interview me?I'm a mod too..![]()
Wahaha,i have been here the whole day..This week i only went out on Monday cause i went to school,when i'm at home kinda lazy to go out..Eh am i qualified enough to be interviewed?Cause i have only been around here for awhile,but ok la y name seems rather famous..Ar bo you go interview Mr bEar la..Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, good evening stellazio. Didn't know you sign in already.
Friday night wor? Didn't go out partying?
I dare not sarbo you mah, we are owl buddies. Sekali, you don't wish to be interview and then I sell your nick, how?
But seriously, will you help/support ah death? He has been coming over to get our support. Ke lian leh. Help him lor. For human mankind sake.![]()
Aiyah, salah liao lah. I am not the mod lah. I just give tips to ah death only. He is the mod and the one conducting the interview lah.Originally posted by stellazio:Wahaha,i have been here the whole day..This week i only went out on Monday cause i went to school,when i'm at home kinda lazy to go out..Eh am i qualified enough to be interviewed?Cause i have only been around here for awhile,but ok la y name seems rather famous..Ar bo you go interview Mr bEar la..![]()
Hey, so whom did you interviewed? I heard a rumour.Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm coming back chatting here soon, wait for me!!!
Don't know about dota but did you win?Originally posted by stellazio:OK i'm back from a game of dota..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:cough....sniff.....cough
I been having the coughs, sore throat, flu the whole of this week![]()
Oh, you must go see a doctor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cough....sniff.....cough
Take careOriginally posted by StarPuppy:cough....sniff.....cough
Yea,i pretty much win most of my games if my teamates aren't noobs..Thankfully i had my friend with me today,we went around on a killing spree..What hit list??Originally posted by littlestream:Don't know about dota but did you win?
Anyways, ah death is back. I secretly told him, you will not mind to be on his hit list.![]()
Eh hello you need MC to cover up one leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:why does everyone say must go see doctor...can't i just rest at home and waste such mney on the doctor....and its not as if i got fever or wat
Hello........I think only I said that lah. Okay, if no fever then you are not fighting an infection. So, if you feel you don't want a doc, fine. Then, maybe take ah Bear's advice lor. Log off, take plenty of water and go rest. Sleep helps the body to rebuild mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why does everyone say must go see doctor...can't i just rest at home and waste such mney on the doctor....and its not as if i got fever or wat