Originally posted by The man who was death:arts central has a new science docu show called brainiacs, really![]()
I'm falling straight in love with that show
HEY i'm past 3500 anyone noticed?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, Rhonda, you are so sweet and kind with your words. I am blushing.![]()
You have showered ah? So fast one?
MG is taking an extended long weekend ah. The rest have not signed in yet.
Stellazio acting blur about me hitting 2k.
Okay, I go get lunch first hor.![]()
no la, aiyoh what can i do to shake off my hup sumness? sure the babes are a plus but they appear in one section only. i like the one where they cheat the monkeyOriginally posted by the Bear:you only like it because of the Brainiac Babes
i like the show coz they're mad and they blow up stuff
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope! Cannot go out with the same person everyday... quite boring like that!![]()
He's not from Paris... he just has to travel a lot for work. Too bad he won't be around during Zhong Qiu Jie... cannot carry lanterns with him and ask him to go with us for Shang Yue.
Nebbermind... maybe, should ask other friends to join our gang...![]()
Congrats, congrats.Originally posted by The man who was death:HEY i'm past 3500 anyone noticed?![]()
WMP can do that meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*rolls on floor laughing*
I am having so much fun playing arond with my songs with Window Media Player....changing the speed of the songs![]()
Can! Version 10!Originally posted by The man who was death:WMP can do that meh?![]()
i no update yetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Can! Version 10!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i no update yet![]()
BTW, recently i'm very interested in cryptozoology. studies of animals previously unknown or unknown species yet to be discovered.
now very interested in sea serpents, chupacabra.![]()
no it's very interesting if u dun count the bigfoot, loch ness thing. there's a number of chupacabras spotted now in texas and australia , they're a mix between dog, kangaroo and ratOriginally posted by the Bear:"cryptzoologists" are the elvis hunters of the scientific community
that is, they are considered (usually rightly) as morons
all of a sudden my tong hua becomes techno rapOriginally posted by The man who was death:i no update yet![]()
BTW, recently i'm very interested in cryptozoology. studies of animals previously unknown or unknown species yet to be discovered.
now very interested in sea serpents, chupacabra.![]()
there are also good reliable, well accounted cases what like sea serpent, haven't debunked yet and chupacabra. just dun look at the side of bigfoot and loch ness.Originally posted by the Bear:look at the history of them...
they insist they found a dinosaur when it was clearly a basking shark.. even when the DNA of the carcass they found identified it as a basking shark
then there are those who refuse to accept facts and insist that their debunked "evidence" is real

[/url]no dogs have tails, that one dun have. the samples are taken to laboratories to test now. ay see wrongly the first pic like no tail liddat but they're not dogs lahOriginally posted by the Bear:they probably saw an oarfish..
and that's a dog..
Wah! Your sentence construction misled me. Thought you meant 'No dogs have tails' when what you probably meant was, "No, dogs have tails..."Originally posted by The man who was death:no dogs have tails, that one dun have. the samples are taken to laboratories to test now.
forgot about the comma liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Your sentence construction misled me. Thought you meant 'No dogs have tails' when what you probably meant was, "No, dogs have tails..."
Sorry, couldn't resist!![]()