huh? which thread?? let me interview you, i pm the questions to u tomorrow ad u reply in pm to me can?Originally posted by stellazio:Gee i'm having so much fun quarreling with someone in another thread..Oh congrats littlestream i noticed it yesterday lohz,but shy to say out nia..Deathy what can i do to not help you??
Go read the adidas thread..wahaha i had so much fun and i won..Eh i got say i agree to your interview ar?Originally posted by The man who was death:huh? which thread?? let me interview you, i pm the questions to u tomorrow ad u reply in pm to me can?
i doubt i will ever enjoy the joys of life, so more analysis for me to understand more about what is life is better for me.Originally posted by the Bear:if you think too much about jung and all that, you miss out on life..
too much analysis destroys the joys of life..
The more you analyze the more you won't find the answer,because the joys of life is simply to be happy..Originally posted by The man who was death:i doubt i will ever enjoy the joys of life, so more analysis for me to understand more about what is life is better for me.even sigmund freund have to bow down to jung once on syncronicity
fine if u dun want to help me, not like u very popular liddat. I'll do better with ppl from AAOriginally posted by stellazio:Go read the adidas thread..wahaha i had so much fun and i won..Eh i got say i agree to your interview ar?![]()
Well, I can't start a relationship right now because I'm so close to leaving, that's why I mustn't get too close to anyone.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hee hee........I thought that line normally used by another gender. hee hee. guess wrong.
Carry lanterns ah? Hee hee.......reminds me of some Chinese drama I watched.
From your shang yue thread, I got the idea to invite some close friends over to my deck in the backyard. Sip Chinese tea, eat mooncakes and stare at moon.Too bad I can't join you in your outings.
LOL.Oie sore ar??Thats y i recommended Bear ma,he's more senior,more famous and a mod of a more reputable thread..Originally posted by The man who was death:fine if u dun want to help me, not like u very popular liddat. I'll do better with ppl from AA
he will agree to my alternative interview meh?? bear will u??Originally posted by stellazio:LOL.Oie sore ar??Thats y i recommended Bear ma,he's more senior,more famous and a mod of a more reputable thread..![]()
I'm sure he will hor bear??I heard Bear's a nice guy...Originally posted by The man who was death:he will agree to my alternative interview meh?? bear will u??
Eh... I'm not some famous personality in here. Not the right target, leh! Bu4 Gan3 Dang1!Originally posted by The man who was death:rhonda wanna be interviewed by me???![]()
i only enjoy my virtual life. Freund was a materialist. well it just interest me to analyse life now, it brings me joyOriginally posted by the Bear:freud is a fraud and jung is just junk..
too much analysis...
and even idiots learn to enjoy life... don't be less than an idiot..
u're famous mah!! residential missy leh!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I'm not some famous personality in here. Not the right target, leh! Bu4 Gan3 Dang1!But thanks for asking me.
evil is good, that's alternative enough for my magOriginally posted by the Bear:but i'm EVIL
and i am sickOriginally posted by the Bear:but i'm EVIL
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, I can't start a relationship right now because I'm so close to leaving, that's why I mustn't get too close to anyone.Heart's gotta be in an armour right now!
Then I suddenly had this idea - I told her to buy a chicken-shaped lantern and carry it around during the Mooncake Festival. And then, during Christmas, recycle the chicken lantern and call it a Turkey Lantern, place it in the middle of your dining table and voila... table decoration!She laughed so loud, it was kinda embarrassing!
This makes me realise... the man in my life, will definitely need to appreciate my sense of humour!Clowns need their ready audience, mah!!
u do first lahOriginally posted by stellazio:If bear do,i'll do the next one for you and Rhonda thereafter..![]()
I thought you were rolling on the floor just know?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and i am sick![]()
sick as in perverted kind????Originally posted by StarPuppy:and i am sick![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:sick as in perverted kind????![]()
Ladies first..But seriously my answers will never be on the same level as what Rhonda or Bear could give you,i tend to give crap..Originally posted by The man who was death:u do first lah
Yup! Yup!! Reduce, Reuse and Recycle!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
True.........you don't want to leave a trail of broken hearts, right?Anyways, enjoy the moments, eh?
Wah, you really recycle, reuse, reduce advocate ah? Also can use for Thanksgiving dinner, centre piece. Turkey also mah. Talking of which, hubby is not turkey person, so come thanksgiving? I always cook chicken rice.
Yeap, what a nicely put sentence about the clowns part. Your man sure can appreciate your humour one. It is easily digestable!![]()