So what if the guy is the funny sort that loves telling jokes to make others laugh? similar repels and opposite attracts??Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup! Yup!! Reduce, Reuse and Recycle!!
Sooo cute... chicken rice during Thanksgiving!Actually, to be honest, turkey's much tougher than chicken. Chicken can be tender, moist and so delicious if cooked well. Turkey... it has to go with strong sauces because it's tough and tasteless!
About the clowns part, thanks.One of the 'tests' a guy I'm attracted to must pass, otherwise, cmi! cmi!!
Aren't you obsessed about us too?Supporting your forum every night..Originally posted by Rhonda:deathy, may I ask... why are you soooo obsessed with your forum???
Man, you really exhibit schizo tendencies! The more we know you, the surer we are that you're different! No, wait, that word, 'different' is considered to be politically incorrect... so, ok... 'special'... you're 'special'!![]()
Hmm... if you have two clowns living under the same roof, that makes your house an absolute madhouse!Originally posted by stellazio:So what if the guy is the funny sort that loves telling jokes to make others laugh? similar repels and opposite attracts??![]()
stop saying schizo!! i dun wanna be reminded of that clone, 50 cent. schizo my nizzle.Originally posted by Rhonda:deathy, may I ask... why are you soooo obsessed with your forum???
Man, you really exhibit schizo tendencies! The more we know you, the surer we are that you're different! No, wait, that word, 'different' is considered to be politically incorrect... so, ok... 'special'... you're 'special'!![]()
But a clown and a pierrot makes a good pair?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... if you have two clowns living under the same roof, that makes your house an absolute madhouse!
No can do... clowns vie for attention one. So, how can TWO clowns get together? Then, who's going to be the ready audience??![]()
Did I ever ask for 'support'?Originally posted by stellazio:Aren't you obsessed about us too?Supporting your forum every night..![]()
My dear child, I've already kept my promise by starting a thread in your forum wor? You still want to interview me?Originally posted by The man who was death:ladies first?? okaley dokaley littlestream u have the honour![]()
seriously lah, who wants to go first??
hmmm....Originally posted by stellazio:Deathy,i know you can go by age so to tell people the difference in thinking that age has on us..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're a schizo..and so are all your other personalities
activity rating 2.1 nia. u newbie meh? more than 2k posts liao. i still very young mah want more attention.Originally posted by littlestream:My dear child, I've already kept my promise by starting a thread in your forum wor? You still want to interview me?
I newbie leh.
Eh, please lah, Bear or Rhonda.....help this poor child lah. So, ke lian leh. His forum activity rate errr..........![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:activity rating 2.1 nia. u newbie meh? more than 2k posts liao. i still very young mah want more attention.![]()
and there's another reason why i want so much attention.
I represent that market segment of consumers who will respond to 'shove-it-down-your-throat', overbearing kinda 'salesmanship' the opposite way - the more you try to sell a product to us, the more we'll focus on its shortcomings and return the over-enthusiasm with vehemence and resolve at NOT having anything to do with that product!Originally posted by littlestream:My dear child, I've already kept my promise by starting a thread in your forum wor? You still want to interview me?
I newbie leh.
Eh, please lah, Bear or Rhonda.....help this poor child lah. So, ke lian leh. His forum activity rate errr..........![]()
Thats what you think la,ka jiao people varies from people to people..Oh talking about looking at girls,i remember one movie quote where the guy says "the first thing a guy does when he sees a girl is to undress her with his eyes"..Originally posted by The man who was death:hmmm....
teens my age like to bua kaya. look at girls, horny very much of the time and like to ka jiao ppl![]()
no la because nobody gives a schizo nizzle about me in real life. Gawd!! i now actually like saying schizo nizzleOriginally posted by the Bear:coz you're out on the make
What 50cent is your clone??Or you saying he's a clone of someone else??Originally posted by The man who was death:stop saying schizo!! i dun wanna be reminded of that clone, 50 cent. schizo my nizzle.i'm only obsessed with it near deadline day mah which is monday and it's the world's first ever mag style forum
Wah, you young men grow up with so much bad influence these days! No wonder most got a screw... or two... or three... loose somewhere!!Originally posted by stellazio:Thats what you think la,ka jiao people varies from people to people..Oh talking about looking at girls,i remember one movie quote where the guy says "the first thing a guy does when he sees a girl is to undress her with his eyes"..![]()
ok ok got it.Originally posted by Rhonda:I represent that market segment of consumers who will respond to 'shove-it-down-your-throat', overbearing kinda 'salesmanship' the opposite way - the more you try to sell a product to us, the more we'll focus on its shortcomings and return the over-enthusiasm with vehemence and resolve at NOT having anything to do with that product!
Geddit, deathy? Geddit??![]()
The internet brought our generation up!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, you young men grow up with so much bad influence these days! No wonder most got a screw... or two... or three... loose somewhere!!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:The internet brought our generation up!!!in the future u can do away with parents