Originally posted by The man who was death:i know there's great withdrawal techniques but there's pre-come too.
before monday, dun worry interview can be finished in ten minutesOriginally posted by stellazio:Eh deadline when ar?![]()
It's okay one lah. Not obligated to give real answers also can what. Just add humour or something interesting can already lor. As long as don't hurt others, can already.Originally posted by stellazio:I know i know la,you tmr send me the questions,but let me warn you first,i have a feeling i'm gonna crap it up..![]()
then why u dun do it for me??Originally posted by littlestream:It's okay one lah. Not obligated to give real answers also can what. Just add humour or something interesting can already lor. As long as don't hurt others, can already.
Like what Nike said "Just Do It".![]()
aiyah, you ungrateful devil.Originally posted by The man who was death:then why u dun do it for me??
Hanor hanor..Help la..Don't so NATO..Originally posted by The man who was death:then why u dun do it for me??
i wouldn't want kids at all, my childhood is too farked up, i dun want anyone to go what i go through. and it's not right to do something without permission first. i'll get a vasectomy if i have toOriginally posted by the Bear:again, you're obsessed with the analysis and not what it is
only one thread nia. i thank you just now already lorOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyah, you ungrateful devil.I help you so much already, never said thank you and want to sarbo me ah?
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, you ungrateful devil.I help you so much already, never said thank you and want to sarbo me ah?
You miss them ah? Me too.Originally posted by stellazio:Calling for Cammy
Calling for Korny
You're not giving people any chance,sinve your childhood is kinda sad,why not redeem it by giving your kids a better childhood?Originally posted by The man who was death:i wouldn't want kids at all, my childhood is too farked up, i dun want anyone to go what i go through. and it's not right to do something without permission first. i'll get a vasectomy if i have to
Originally posted by stellazio:You're not giving people any chance,sinve your childhood is kinda sad,why not redeem it by giving your kids a better childhood?![]()
Hanor hanor,i soooo miss cammy..Originally posted by littlestream:You miss them ah? Me too.
But I know korny has obligations mah. He has to pak tor mah otherwise, g/f may feel neglected. Like when I'm home or weekends, I don't turn on the PC. I only surf in the office.
Cammy? Calling Cammy? No reply.Maybe galavanting.
Yes?Originally posted by stellazio:Calling for Cammy
Calling for Korny
nah never cos my child would inherit my genes for sure. go watch the child of our time docu on arts central, the parents there also dun want their child to have their bad genesOriginally posted by stellazio:You're not giving people any chance,sinve your childhood is kinda sad,why not redeem it by giving your kids a better childhood?![]()
What is NATO?Originally posted by stellazio:Hanor hanor..Help la..Don't so NATO..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes?
Hello Owlsss.![]()
holla!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes?
Hello Owlsss.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:What is NATO?
Aiyah, I auntie already, who want to read about what I have to say? Must get those young and urban ones lah. Wait all my replies are about Chinese dramas ah. Or cooking. Or tips on household chores. Or better still, brands of detergents.Oh, and my all time strength.........prices of food at the grocery stores.
Oh is it? Errr....sorry.Originally posted by The man who was death:only one thread nia. i thank you just now already lor
Hee,lucky no sin today otherwise more scandalicious reports from him coming up..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes?
Hello Owlsss.![]()
ho lah!!! but i would appreciate it if u could post more.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh is it? Errr....sorry.
Huh? One thread ko boh gou???![]()
Well different people appeal to different type of people,who knows you might attract all the aunties to his forum and being the auntie killer that he is..He'll gladly thank you for it..Originally posted by littlestream:What is NATO?
Aiyah, I auntie already, who want to read about what I have to say? Must get those young and urban ones lah. Wait all my replies are about Chinese dramas ah. Or cooking. Or tips on household chores. Or better still, brands of detergents.Oh, and my all time strength.........prices of food at the grocery stores.
tao yanOriginally posted by stellazio:Well different people appeal to different type of people,who knows you might attract all the aunties to his forum and being the auntie killer that he is..He'll gladly thank you for it..![]()