Hello Cammy...........wo hao siang ni ah!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes?
Hello Owlsss.![]()
Er Xin la.. Whenever i hear that word,it reminds me of some act cute girl who does that whenever i tease her..Originally posted by The man who was death:tao yan![]()
i tot guys like girls throw tantrums one?? ah u shen zai fu zhong bu zhi fu leh. no girl would want me at allOriginally posted by stellazio:Er Xin la.. Whenever i hear that word,it reminds me of some act cute girl who does that whenever i tease her..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:No Action, Talk Only
Not me please,i cannot take those type..Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot guys like girls throw tantrums one?? ah u shen zai fu zhong bu zhi fu leh. no girl would want me at all![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Well different people appeal to different type of people,who knows you might attract all the aunties to his forum and being the auntie killer that he is..He'll gladly thank you for it..![]()
Thats the whole point of life,its a learning process to ultimately enjoy yourself..Originally posted by the Bear:deathdude has a LOT to learn... even about himself
No wonder there is a saying:Originally posted by The man who was death:ho lah!!! but i would appreciate it if u could post more.![]()
Wah... firecrackers! chinese new yr leftovers ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Cammy...........wo hao siang ni ah!!!
*light firecrackers* pang pao.
You went to paint the town red ah?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee...........thanks, Bear. I think my son is going to be so impressed with me that I know all these acronyms.I do share some of my "experiences" with hubby and son. Nice ones lah. I've been brought up "if you have nothing good to say, don't say."
dun need a yard lah, a feet can liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:No wonder there is a saying:
"give you an inch, you want a yard"![]()
Errr........sorry hor, not to sterotype.........but Taiwanese dramas, right?Originally posted by stellazio:Er Xin la.. Whenever i hear that word,it reminds me of some act cute girl who does that whenever i tease her..![]()
Tao yann.........Originally posted by stellazio:Not me please,i cannot take those type..![]()
I would be happy if it had stopped there..Originally posted by littlestream:Errr........sorry hor, not to sterotype.........but Taiwanese dramas, right?![]()
Yes yes what can i do for you?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tao yann.........![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wah... firecrackers! chinese new yr leftovers ah?
No leh.. juz got back frm work not long ago. So chum hor...![]()
taiwan one is wua bo gah yi shu eh gam gah, wua nah si bo song...Originally posted by littlestream:Errr........sorry hor, not to sterotype.........but Taiwanese dramas, right?![]()
Today got free ride home (colleague's bf tompang me though i rejected but they insistedOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
I where got use leftovers for you de?
Huh ah? From work ah? Aiyah, lai, bao bao, hug hug. Chum leh. Take taxi home, right? Taxi ah pek got strike conversations or not? I read one thread in Chit Chat, taxi ah pek very chatty wor.![]()
Cammy, littlestream not so bad la,where got leftovers from CNY,its just leftovers from my celebrations yesterday la..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I where got use leftovers for you de?
Huh ah? From work ah? Aiyah, lai, bao bao, hug hug. Chum leh. Take taxi home, right? Taxi ah pek got strike conversations or not? I read one thread in Chit Chat, taxi ah pek very chatty wor.![]()
u got entertain the taxi driver when u take taxi??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Today got free ride home (colleague's bf tompang me though i rejected but they insisted) so no need taxi uncle today. Ya loh.. they r normally very chatty coz on the road all day.. very boring 1.
I can understand their "tong ku" dats y sometimes i will try to be an entertaining passenger.![]()
Wah, you so sweet. I guess I also got soft spot for seniors and children. So, will accommodate them.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Today got free ride home (colleague's bf tompang me though i rejected but they insisted) so no need taxi uncle today. Ya loh.. they r normally very chatty coz on the road all day.. very boring 1.
I can understand their "tong ku" dats y sometimes i will try to be an entertaining passenger.![]()
Any problem?Originally posted by The man who was death:u got entertain the taxi driver when u take taxi??