Maybe is taxi driver want her entertainment..Originally posted by The man who was death:u got entertain the taxi driver when u take taxi??
Originally posted by stellazio:Cammy, littlestream not so bad la,where got leftovers from CNY,its just leftovers from my celebrations yesterday la..![]()
no.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Any problem?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
stellazio pak tok jum. Where's Bear? Bear, I need you to arrest this back-stabber.![]()
Ur 4k celebrations huh? Gong hei gong gei!Originally posted by stellazio:Cammy, littlestream not so bad la,where got leftovers from CNY,its just leftovers from my celebrations yesterday la..![]()
I assume pak tok jum is stomachache?And in what way did i backstab..Btw congrats on your 2k posts..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
stellazio pak tok jum. Where's Bear? Bear, I need you to arrest this back-stabber.![]()
got taxi driver very lor soh one. Dun want his entertainment but he still entertain usOriginally posted by stellazio:Maybe is taxi driver want her entertainment..![]()
Aren't all aliens illegal?Originally posted by the Bear:is he an illegal alien?
Double celebration would be good..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ur 4k celebrations huh? Gong hei gong gei!
I wouldn't mind leftovers la.. don't waste mah.![]()
Orrr.......sorry, ring the wrong bell.Originally posted by the Bear:is he an illegal alien?
Why am i a backstabber in the first place?Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr.......sorry, ring the wrong bell.
Err....who arrest back-stabber ah? *silence* Hmmm......looks like nobody. No wonder they are around........everywhere.![]()
Wah, what did you have for dinner??? So clever one!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Aren't all aliens illegal?![]()
Keke.. enjoy ur "stay" here.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, you so sweet. I guess I also got soft spot for seniors and children. So, will accommodate them.
But friend, wah, I long time didn't hear the word "tompang" already leh. No wonder I enjoy coming here. Feels so at home.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Aren't all aliens illegal?![]()
can u stab my back with osim's ipamper? aching very badOriginally posted by stellazio:Why am i a backstabber in the first place?![]()
I quite a clown @ times.Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe is taxi driver want her entertainment..![]()
Aiyah, kidding lah. Because you tell cammy that the firecrackers that I let off just now was leftovers from your celebrations mah. Like that also didn't catch ah. And then, just now so smart? Besides, yours was fireworks leh, not firecrackers leh.Originally posted by stellazio:Why am i a backstabber in the first place?![]()
sting sure looks like an alien if only he was more botakOriginally posted by the Bear:nope... an alien is any foreigner
i'm an alien
i'm a legal alien
i'm an englishman in new york
sang Sting
Fret not,you have the weekends to catch up..You see Littlestream always enjoys her weekends..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Keke.. enjoy ur "stay" here.
Btw fren.. u (posts) overtake mi already. Gong hei gong gei!![]()
hee hee........pai seh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Keke.. enjoy ur "stay" here.
Btw fren.. u (posts) overtake mi already. Gong hei gong gei!![]()
Like that called backstab meh?Okok i know the truth always hurts..But i have to speak the truth..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, kidding lah. Because you tell cammy that the firecrackers that I let off just now was leftovers from your celebrations mah. Like that also didn't catch ah. And then, just now so smart? Besides, yours was fireworks leh, not firecrackers leh.![]()
True also wor.Originally posted by the Bear:nope... an alien is any foreigner
i'm an alien
i'm a legal alien
i'm an englishman in new york
sang Sting
I can tell..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I quite a clown @ times.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Like that called backstab meh?Okok i know the truth always hurts..But i have to speak the truth..![]()