It's good to reveal the little child in us, sometimes.Originally posted by Camellias4me:I quite a clown @ times.![]()
No problem!Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........pai seh.Talk too much already hor?
Kum siah, kum siah. Got one to blanjah me eat or not? I want to go to Bear recommended Newton the or luak.![]()
WAH,medical free..I must pack my bags when i'm old and ageing..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Aiyah, stellazio..........I have to close mouth laugh. Wait internal injuries, you pay doctor's fees ah. Errr.....but medical is free here leh.![]()
What did you eat for lunch today?Originally posted by littlestream:It's good to reveal the little child in us, sometimes.
But my impression of you leh, very sui and nice one.![]()
Candies and nian gao.Originally posted by stellazio:What did you eat for lunch today?![]()
Fried nian gao very niceOriginally posted by littlestream:Candies and nian gao.![]()
LOL..Originally posted by littlestream:Candies and nian gao.![]()
Byebye..Originally posted by The man who was death:Fried nian gao very nice![]()
i go sleep now. bye
Wah, perfect timing.Originally posted by The man who was death:Fried nian gao very nice![]()
i go sleep now. bye
I told u already on the eve of oral i stayed up to watch soccer mahOriginally posted by littlestream:Hey, ah death ah......still don't sleep ah? Record beaking time for you liao loh. Better go sleep lah. Your parents okay with you keeping this type of hours or not?
What cuisine, this one?Originally posted by the Bear:Dead Like Me is pretty good
Waa.. confirmed.. sure blanjah.Originally posted by littlestream:It's good to reveal the little child in us, sometimes.
But my impression of you leh, very sui and nice one.![]()
Seasick?Originally posted by littlestream:What cuisine, this one?
Greek ah?
Hahhhh.....hopefully can convince hubby to go on Mediterranean cruise. *sigh* he's not into cruises.![]()
Orrr......okay, okay......forget lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:I told u already on the eve of oral i stayed up to watch soccer mah
You like eating huh?Originally posted by littlestream:What cuisine, this one?
Greek ah?
Hahhhh.....hopefully can convince hubby to go on Mediterranean cruise. *sigh* he's not into cruises.![]()
Arrrrggghhhh thanks for being so nice to me..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Waa.. confirmed.. sure blanjah.
No lah.. u flattered me.
Truth is Im very normal-looking & Im juz being nice to nice people!![]()
Hee hee.........thank you first hor? But I honestly don't know when I will visit leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Waa.. confirmed.. sure blanjah.
No lah.. u flattered me.
Truth is Im very normal-looking & Im juz being nice to nice people!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:You like eating huh?![]()
A heart is empty without the soul..But seriously come back soon eh,i bet ya never tried durian ice kachang and all the other wonderful new delicacies yet right?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........thank you first hor? But I honestly don't know when I will visit leh.
You are modest but the heart is the substance, right?![]()
Leaving Singapore must have been a painful decision for ya i suppose?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wrong.
I love eating.![]()