Sleep..Originally posted by Fatum:*moan ........ cradles head .....
anyone knows a good cure for hang overs ? ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*moan ........ cradles head .....
but i just woke up ......Originally posted by stellazio:Sleep..![]()
Eh, I am a sentimental fool, you know? You rake up my emotions, I cry easily leh.Originally posted by stellazio:Leaving Singapore must have been a painful decision for ya i suppose?![]()
Hello Fatum:Originally posted by Fatum:*moan ........ cradles head .....
Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, I am a sentimental fool, you know? You rake up my emotions, I cry easily leh.![]()
That's why I love my husband. He is really wonderful and can really know how to sayang me, when tears flow.
No worries. Lai ri fang chang.. or MAYBE i can go over & visit u 1 day?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........thank you first hor? But I honestly don't know when I will visit leh.
You are modest but the heart is the substance, right?![]()
Experts say "cheap drinks give you hangovers" leh. Next time, buy good quality ones lah. Don't ask me which. I'm not a drinker. I have no vice, except eating.Originally posted by Fatum:*moan ........ cradles head .....
be careful of what u wish for.Originally posted by stellazio:Hee,lucky no sin today otherwise more scandalicious reports from him coming up..![]()
I must have a knack for ka-jiaoing ppl den..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, I am a sentimental fool, you know? You rake up my emotions, I cry easily leh.![]()
That's why I love my husband. He is really wonderful and can really know how to sayang me, when tears flow.
Sure, sure.........but you must be like those at Mohamad Mustafaa. Your luggages all contain my barang barang.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No worries. Lai ri fang chang.. or MAYBE i can go over & visit u 1 day?![]()
Proof of someone who reads through previous threads due to my tricks..Originally posted by s|nNeD:be careful of what u wish for.
and hullo owls...
just got home from the Jack Daniel's party...
Bluejade was there bear.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:be careful of what u wish for.
and hullo owls...
Bluejade was there bear.
Yeap........he IS our rock. Noticed I use "our"? My son's too. While hubby is strict (we call him the RSM) it can be a strength too.Originally posted by the Bear:isn't that what your partner will do?
where you falter, he will be your strength
Originally posted by the Bear:all alcohols can give you hangovers
however, the bad ones give you bad hangovers
it was a beer and movie night with some mates ......... now i'll have to clean up the debris .... it looks like Katrina was in my house ....Originally posted by littlestream:Experts say "cheap drinks give you hangovers" leh. Next time, buy good quality ones lah. Don't ask me which. I'm not a drinker. I have no vice, except eating.![]()
H2O/Gatorade/100plus. Or some fresh fruit juice.Originally posted by Fatum:*moan ........ cradles head .....
Wow!!! You ARE an owl!Originally posted by s|nNeD:be careful of what u wish for.
and hullo owls...
Bluejade was there bear.
Okay lah, you want me to "pak pok" (clap/applause) or what?Originally posted by stellazio:I must have a knack for ka-jiaoing ppl den..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hahahahahaha...........Bear.............this IS really a first.......I've heard.![]()
Original or copied from somewhere?
oh man, i downed 2 bottles of JD.Originally posted by the Bear:bummer.. i was at work...
and i will steer clear of my old poison, Black Jack.. my liver has already been abused way too much in my youth
Originally posted by Fatum:it was a beer and movie night with some mates ......... now i'll have to clean up the debris .... it looks like Katrina was in my house ....
not really...Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! You ARE an owl!
Hello Sin. Trust you had a good night.![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:oh man, i downed 2 bottles of JD.
u know, those kinda small miniature bottles. 1 up on stage for a game and 1 with my friends coz they gave me 10 bottles in all.
and free flow JD all night (mixed with ginger ale or pepsi)
Bluejade was good, tried to get the crowd going. but the crowd... *shakes head*
Think if the Muddy Murphy crowd was there, it would have went crazy.