was at chijmes...Originally posted by the Bear:how sad...
well... doesn't Black Jack taste good?
used to shoot or sip on that stuff.. room temp.. nice
with soda isn't that bad too but the stuff is good as it is
where was it?
Riddle time?Originally posted by the Bear:how to prevent hangovers?
keep drinking
nite nite stellazio. good weekend hor.Originally posted by stellazio:Ok gotta go sleep guys,good night..![]()
gdniteOriginally posted by stellazio:Ok gotta go sleep guys,good night..![]()
nite nite dennis. sleep well. and good weekend too.Originally posted by s|nNeD:gdnite
me too. i'm off to bed.
sleepy...
Enjoy ur long wkend! See ya!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay Cammy and Bear..........I'm going off now. You both lock up, hor?
Thanks for the great company. Have a wonderful weekend!
Won't see you until Tuesday.Till then, stay happy and well.
Aiyoh, pai seh........sorry, Fatum.....forgot you have signed in too.Originally posted by Fatum:okie ..... drinking more beer doesn't work ....... urrghhh ........
i think i'll try a nap ...... night to all .... happy weekend ....![]()
Huh? You still around ah? I thought you are gone and then I saw Fatum post then like "oops, forgot about him."Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone...
i get to lock up with cammy
Must u come and spoil bear's night?Originally posted by Gackt247:Naughty bear..![]()
Um... okay. For those unfamiliar with the cost of eating out in JB, is that considered reasonable or expensive?Originally posted by kopiosatu:I had fried rice, 2 stingrays, lots of dim sum, 2 ice milo and 1 teh this morning at JB! Total cost... 88 ringgit, almost 30 ringgit each.
hmmm that would be SGD$15...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Um... okay. For those unfamiliar with the cost of eating out in JB, is that considered reasonable or expensive?
MG
HOLY CRAP!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm that would be SGD$15...
which means it is very cheap!
that's why makan outings, we have to head north!!

Is it night yet, Dennis?Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()