off tonight ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm what to do tonight... what to do tonight...
Yeah~ and i get to avoid my workplace for a month!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:off tonight ah?
good for u man...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Yeah~ and i get to avoid my workplace for a month!!!
Kushin Bo?Originally posted by kopiosatu:msn is going crazy.
suddenly i have craving to makan at the japanese restaurant at suntec
Why dont u reserve ur cash for Club 30's 1st Anniversay Bash. Could be held there am i not wrong?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Kushin Bo?
not me lah.Originally posted by Gackt247:Why dont u reserve ur cash for Club 30's 1st Anniversay Bash. Could be held there am i not wrong?
Oh because eventually every aircraft will be due for a major servicing.Originally posted by s|nNeD:good for u man...
a change of environment is good.
how come u get to avoid it?
Yah thats the one~!!! But the music is irritating.Originally posted by s|nNeD:Kushin Bo?
hehe.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Yah thats the one~!!! But the music is irritating.
hmmm well, i like the food there... pay more but not too much for japanese food.Originally posted by s|nNeD:hehe.
never been there myself though.
Originally posted by stellazio:I suddenly feel like signing up for p member..![]()
Its 10 bucks for 6months right?Yea i know..Thankfully my sat night won't be so boring..Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
u got money meh?? good news, the england match is suddenly back live
diff ppl diff amt one but ard 10 bucks lah. u finished the interview already?Originally posted by stellazio:Its 10 bucks for 6months right?Yea i know..Thankfully my sat night won't be so boring..![]()
its is? all right!Originally posted by stellazio:Its 10 bucks for 6months right?Yea i know..Thankfully my sat night won't be so boring..![]()
9.55..Originally posted by s|nNeD:its is? all right!
wat time issit?
10 pmOriginally posted by s|nNeD:its is? all right!
wat time issit?
No i just came back to my com,earlier my bro was using it..Relax la tonight i'll do after the match..Going out soon..Originally posted by The man who was death:diff ppl diff amt one but ard 10 bucks lah. u finished the interview already?
Okaley dokaleyOriginally posted by stellazio:No i just came back to my com,earlier my bro was using it..Relax la tonight i'll do after the match..Going out soon..![]()