of course lah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Just don't go there and start to makan rice and stuff that will make u full too quick. Grab the more expensive dishes for more value for money![]()
what's pariss???? new buffet place??????Originally posted by s|nNeD:of course lah!![]()
went pariss the other day...
all i had was sashimi, oysters, abalone, scallops, steak, prawns, cod fish, sea cucumber.
have to make my money worth it!
Its this buffet place that is at Tampines Mall, Taka and Marina.Originally posted by kopiosatu:what's pariss???? new buffet place??????
How come I never see/heard of it before??????Originally posted by s|nNeD:Its this buffet place that is at Tampines Mall, Taka and Marina.
Tampines leh, u could just ride down and take a look...
and slowly wander in, and open ur wallet and then...
FEAST AWAY!![]()
i went on a weekend and i paid $50.Originally posted by kopiosatu:How come I never see/heard of it before??????
Ok ok must explore again... tamade...
What are the rates?
$50 for seafood... seafood... seafood...Originally posted by s|nNeD:i went on a weekend and i paid $50.
actually not very sure issit in TM. but definitely in Tampines.
no more liao meh?Originally posted by stellazio:I miss the buffet at triple3..![]()
No money to eat by myself la plus parents never subscribe to their membership card liao meaning no more 50%..Originally posted by s|nNeD:no more liao meh?
just go lah!![]()
nothing in particular...Originally posted by the Bear:gluttony will prevail.. uhh.. what the heck are we talking about?
Wah that series i can't forget where i stop liao..I think its until the carnage series den tv never show..Originally posted by s|nNeD:damn i wanna go find the Spiderman cartoon series!
i wanna watch every single episode!
Where's MM?Originally posted by the Bear:'kay... Muddy Murphy's on 16th again..
actually wanted 17th but tare cannot go..
17th, i gotta wake up at 8am to go bowl 6 games for the dept league so i'll not drink much.. 'sides, i'm drivin'
yah lah!Originally posted by stellazio:Wah that series i can't forget where i stop liao..I think its until the carnage series den tv never show..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Where's MM?![]()
You also watch until there ar,or is the spider wars episode before or after carnage?Remember the part about the madame web where he got transported to help fight against his clone or something like that..Can't remember liao..Originally posted by s|nNeD:yah lah!
stupid TV. i also watch halfway halfway!
so that's why i wanna find whole series.![]()
hahaha.Originally posted by stellazio:You also watch until there ar,or is the spider wars episode before or after carnage?Remember the part about the madame web where he got transported to help fight against his clone or something like that..Can't remember liao..![]()
Now i can't even remember which part happen first..But i don't seem to remember whether he managed to find the real mary jane..And i also don't seem to realize how she went missing..Originally posted by s|nNeD:hahaha.
i only vaguely remember madam Web.
hahahaha.