You said you're going to 'gai gai ju ju', not 'oi oi ju ju'... so I thought you were going gai gai mah!Originally posted by The man who was death:no one see me saying goodbye![]()
just like yesterday
have to post twice
should all aquaintance be forgot......Originally posted by stellazio:Need me sing an auld lang syne?![]()
ohh did i say wrongly??? paisehOriginally posted by Rhonda:You said you're going to 'gai gai ju ju', not 'oi oi ju ju'... so I thought you were going gai gai mah!![]()
OK, stop teasing you liao! Goodnight, deathy!!![]()
What is gai gai ju ju and oi oi ju ju??Originally posted by Rhonda:You said you're going to 'gai gai ju ju', not 'oi oi ju ju'... so I thought you were going gai gai mah!![]()
OK, stop teasing you liao! Goodnight, deathy!!![]()
Well, then please never talk to me when I'm depressed or moody... because if you use that treatment on me, I'll box your ears, and do a Mortal Kombat on you!Originally posted by stellazio:You see,sometimes comforting words just c.m.i.So what you do is to make the person more pissed so the matter becomes insignificant but at your sacrifice..See how thoughtful i am...Anyway only cammy gets that special treatment from me..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:What is gai gai ju ju and oi oi ju ju??![]()
I'm train in the arts of Muay Thai and Bjj..But being the good friend that i am,i'll allow you to vent your frustration on me..If it rids you of your anger..Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, then please never talk to me when I'm depressed or moody... because if you use that treatment on me, I'll box your ears, and do a Mortal Kombat on you!
Don't see me no up, ah! I'm a formidable combat opponent one!I used to love to wrestle with my one or two male buddies previously!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*sigh*
Sad... but wat to do... its GONE. I muz go get a lanyard & hang it ard my neck(nvmind orbit or not)!
Like my mom said.. treat it as "Po cai xiao zai".
What alien language is that?Originally posted by Rhonda:You dunno??!!!
OK, 'gai gai ju ju' means 'pao4 niu1', ie. going skirt-chasing!
'Oi Oi ju ju' means making fresh orange juice.![]()
At least is a feminine phone,people kept saying mine looks like a toy..Originally posted by the Bear:get small small one.. very nice
sorta like my old phone.. people kept saying it was a very feminine phone
Hey, come to think of it, my new phone resembles your old phone!!Originally posted by the Bear:get small small one.. very nice
sorta like my old phone.. people kept saying it was a very feminine phone
oi oi ju, i tot is shanghainese for sleep?? or is that cantonese?? nvm lah i'm really sleeping nowOriginally posted by stellazio:What alien language is that?![]()
Nick, instead of lurking, I wish you'd come join us in our chats!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Brother Nick lurks*
Almost time to close this thread.
Buh-bye!!Originally posted by The man who was death:oi oi ju, i tot is shanghainese for sleep?? or is that cantonese?? nvm lah i'm really sleeping now
Theft?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, come to think of it, my new phone resembles your old phone!!
Oh, bloody hell!!! Now, everytime I look at it, I'll think of you!!!Nooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!! What have I done to deserve this?!!
Wei aren't we fans of real fights like Ufc, Pride etc..Originally posted by the Bear:the maniac wrestler on tv has braided his goatee
i love watching wrestling
Eh... aren't you on day shift tomorrow?? Shouldn't you be sleeping??Originally posted by the Bear:the maniac wrestler on tv has braided his goatee
i love watching wrestling
Originally posted by Gackt247:Theft?![]()
MATA!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:
Oi!!!
SSSSssssssshhhhhhhhh!!!![]()