*slap slap slap*Originally posted by The man who was death:u need liposuction![]()
and put it in ur busts!
O levels still far away lah.Originally posted by tare:*slap slap slap*
ah boy stop being humsup and go STUDY!!!!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:O levels still far away lah.![]()
then start preparing for ur prelims.....Originally posted by The man who was death:O levels still far away lah.![]()
me private sch lar, where got prelims?Originally posted by tare:then start preparing for ur prelims.....
u spend all ur time and energy humsuping... if u put all tat into ur studies u'll be in the top school liaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:me private sch lar, where got prelims?![]()
Originally posted by tare:u spend all ur time and energy humsuping... if u put all tat into ur studies u'll be in the top school liao![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:u need liposuction![]()
and put it in ur busts!
Muz go thru the boy-to-man phase 1st mah.Originally posted by Kenashi:boys will be boys![]()
During NSOriginally posted by Gackt247:Muz go thru the boy-to-man phase 1st mah.![]()
i hot cos i got lotsa fats!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:+1
But den hor.. not like tare needs any cosmetic surgery. She's already hot as she is.
Really..![]()
tare, no use one... that's what I've been trying to tell him for months now!!Originally posted by tare:u spend all ur time and energy humsuping... if u put all tat into ur studies u'll be in the top school liao![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:again, we all will crash into one of the mod's hse and make the mess outta it..![]()
Start drinking it in early Nov!Originally posted by the Bear:so, cult leader, when and where do we go drink the Kool-Aid?

why not choose a sunday??Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, guys and gals! Our 1st Anniversary Celebration shall be at ...
KUISHIN-BO!!!
Let's relive our gluttony days!!
Tentatively, it shall be on a Saturday evening, KIV 26 Nov. More details shall follow closer to the date!
Keep that date free! And start working out, because you're going to feast then!![]()
Is it really cheaper on a Sunday? Do you have details?Originally posted by Kenashi:why not choose a sunday??
it is cheaper![]()