Originally posted by dragg:i saw an old man singing hokkien song at the bedok library, like he is having a personal concert.
are you saying it is common in the library?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
jian duo bu guai
it's not common but when u see it often enuff.... it's not that weird anymore....Originally posted by dragg:are you saying it is common in the library?
are you sure it's not the other way round? China aunties are in Geylang, wat r they doing in the library?Originally posted by dragg:there are many more weird behaviours.
i see retirees chatting up with china aunties at the library.
Originally posted by taurian:are you sure it's not the other way round? China aunties are in Geylang, wat r they doing in the library?
OMG, I shall ban my son from going to the library as of now!
might as well shut him up at home from now on ..... i suppose they are everywhere now ...Originally posted by taurian:are you sure it's not the other way round? China aunties are in Geylang, wat r they doing in the library?
OMG, I shall ban my son from going to the library as of now!
u very er xinOriginally posted by The man who was death:Ever see anyone gor pi sai on the library book an then close it and put it back on the shelf?![]()
how u know it's meOriginally posted by shinta:u very er xin![]()
yux..Originally posted by The man who was death:how u know it's me![]()
no place to gor mah, and i gor on the last page
my son so poor thing, practically ban from all places IN Singapore! I tot the library was SAFE. Alamak!!!Originally posted by Fatum:might as well shut him up at home from now on ..... i suppose they are everywhere now ...![]()
I ever saw two people gor pi sia on SBS buses, two separate times. they didn't bother to hide aso. one is a 40 something yr old man, one is a 20 plus young man.Originally posted by The man who was death:Ever see anyone gor pi sai on the library book an then close it and put it back on the shelf?![]()
if someone with long hair stand in front, pull their hairOriginally posted by xiao_eeyore:then how to hold on when u're abt to fall?
Originally posted by shinta:if someone with long hair stand in front, pull their hair
if a yandao kia is next to u... take this chance to lean on him
if a chiobu next to u... u must not fall!![]()
I don't know about you guys..but more and more weird people are going around.Originally posted by dragg:i saw the same weird guy at bedok library again today. he was swinging his pouch like he is marilyn monroe. a few people at the library were laughing at him.
he is always in a body hugging tee shirt and tight shorts. he walks and behave like an 'ah gua'. from his behaviour it is obvious he has 'short-circuited'.
its true.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't know about you guys..but more and more weird people are going around.
I think the wards in our IMH are running out of places, so they end up discharging the non-violent loony cases.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't know about you guys..but more and more weird people are going around.
dragg, that wasn't a hokkien song lah... haven't you heard of 'Looney Tunes'?Originally posted by dragg:i saw an old man singing hokkien song at the bedok library, like he is having a personal concert.