Which part of it looks like a cafe?Originally posted by stellazio:Wah the cafe at Orchard Hotel thats MM?![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Which part of it looks like a cafe?![]()
Ok ok fine a pub,but izzit the one at the Orchard Hotel entrance there?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Which part of it looks like a cafe?![]()
Oh salah..Aiyah from your map how i know in basement..Originally posted by the Bear:what cafe?
the pub's in the basement, it's not that Francis Cheong Cafe place
Originally posted by stellazio:Oh salah..Aiyah from your map how i know in basement..![]()
Does the orchard hotel membership card applies there?Originally posted by the Bear:if you go there, you CAN'T miss it.. HUGE signs everywhere
Originally posted by stellazio:Does the orchard hotel membership card applies there?![]()
You never get bored of good stuff..Its the same reason why we are chatting everynight right?Originally posted by The man who was death:wahh dun want to crap in nightowl, crapping here eh?? MM again!! buay sian meh??
i suppose so. but i can't chat with u all every night, mostly on friday and satOriginally posted by stellazio:You never get bored of good stuff..Its the same reason why we are chatting everynight right?![]()
Neither can i..Originally posted by The man who was death:i suppose so. but i can't chat with u all every night, mostly on friday and sat