By whom? Korny ah?Originally posted by stellazio:No thanks..I'm already taken..![]()
hello streamie!! why u never sayang me before??Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Owls:
So sad. I actually FORGOT to take a day off for first day of school. This IS the first time/year that I didn't take off.![]()
I am so disappointed with myself and so ashamed!!! How can I even or ever forget that!!!
Hello Cammy. Read you lost your hp. Cannot console with "don't be sad" because no matter what, sure sad one. Just can say, hope you get over it, soon. I think we learn something from each experience so never mind lah hor.
We hug hug each other hor?Come, come.....me give you you a big hug *extends both arms* and sayang Cammy. Feel better now?
must be bear bearOriginally posted by littlestream:By whom? Korny ah?![]()
*sob* so near yet so far...Originally posted by Camellias4me:
Hello stream,nvm what you always got next year,btw how old is your son?Aiyah and you had to remind her of her lost 7610...Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Owls:
So sad. I actually FORGOT to take a day off for first day of school. This IS the first time/year that I didn't take off.![]()
I am so disappointed with myself and so ashamed!!! How can I even or ever forget that!!!
Hello Cammy. Read you lost your hp. Cannot console with "don't be sad" because no matter what, sure sad one. Just can say, hope you get over it, soon. I think we learn something from each experience so never mind lah hor.
We hug hug each other hor?Come, come.....me give you you a big hug *extends both arms* and sayang Cammy. Feel better now?
No leh,by cammy..Originally posted by littlestream:By whom? Korny ah?![]()
Wah even worse..Originally posted by The man who was death:must be bear bear![]()
me too someone like sharapova or hantuchova or lauren jackson(basketball player)Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, thinking about the girls i was drooling over just now...
i think i still prefer a sporty girl.
Lil'stream~~~~~ Ni zhong yu lai le.. *big hugggg cry on lilstream's shoulder + lau pee zhui*Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Owls:
none of that for me...Originally posted by The man who was death:me too someone like sharapova or hantuchova or lauren jackson(basketball player)![]()
they're not sporty, they're bouncyOriginally posted by stellazio:I like my beloved torrie or stacy..![]()
Alamak..........ah death. You are trying to cheer me up or what? Or are you going to start your auntie killer thingy? I already told you NO FLIRTING.Originally posted by The man who was death:hello streamie!! why u never sayang me before??
You forgot to mention lau nua also..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Lil'stream~~~~~ Ni zhong yu lai le.. *big hugggg cry on lilstream's shoulder + lau pee zhui*(sorrie har.. soiled ur blouse)
My heart pain but no choice la... learn a gd lesson lor. *sniffz*![]()
i'm not flirting mah, i just want a sayangOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........ah death. You are trying to cheer me up or what? Or are you going to start your auntie killer thingy? I already told you NO FLIRTING.![]()
I prefer shapely..Originally posted by The man who was death:they're not sporty, they're bouncy![]()
Oh stream my interview is out,must go read hor..Cause next is you liao..Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........ah death. You are trying to cheer me up or what? Or are you going to start your auntie killer thingy? I already told you NO FLIRTING.![]()
Hello stellazio. I saw you posted, you missed korny mah.Originally posted by stellazio:Hello stream,nvm what you always got next year,btw how old is your son?Aiyah and you had to remind her of her lost 7610...![]()
I prefer bras and panties match upOriginally posted by stellazio:I prefer shapely..![]()
I only miss his corniness la..Eh no all along i like pinky,cause in the part 2 with white hair she damn pretty la...Maybe i should go bleached white one day..Hmm den people will say i look like my father liao..Guess how happy he will be,cause everyone say i look like my mum..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stellazio. I saw you posted, you missed korny mah.
At least, I sayang cammy. You? I saw you rub salt on her wounds leh.
Hey, you like Pinky ah? Long time ago, I saw one of her x-rated movies leh. But I like her too. However, my preference will have to be Joey Meng (MXL). I thought you like MXL? How come change channel so fast?![]()
Oh ya i forgot to reply about cammy,aiyah auntie stream you must understand, when you rub salt den the wound will heal faster ma..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stellazio. I saw you posted, you missed korny mah.
At least, I sayang cammy. You? I saw you rub salt on her wounds leh.
Hey, you like Pinky ah? Long time ago, I saw one of her x-rated movies leh. But I like her too. However, my preference will have to be Joey Meng (MXL). I thought you like MXL? How come change channel so fast?![]()
Aiyoh, sayang, sayang..........alamak........tears almost welling up leh. I very soft-hearted one leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Lil'stream~~~~~ Ni zhong yu lai le.. *big hugggg cry on lilstream's shoulder + lau pee zhui*(sorrie har.. soiled ur blouse)
My heart pain but no choice la... learn a gd lesson lor. *sniffz*![]()