Simi?Originally posted by stellazio:You must ask cammy for permission..![]()
that was modern line dancing back when line dancing wasn't supposed to be modern so it waasn't too badOriginally posted by stellazio:Congratulations,you're officially a sissy now..![]()
define realistic?Originally posted by The man who was death:i use a application
nah here: http://flagrantdisregard.com/flickr/magazine.php
mine is more realistic i think
Tanjong Pagar.Originally posted by kopiosatu:AMARA~ got a ROM shoot there this thursday!
where is the hotel anyway
well it has the barcode, tagline , date and priceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:define realistic?
i use photoshop
Aiyoh.........latin dance, must dance with hubby one lah. So intimate and sensual.Originally posted by paperflower:hey littlestream....
you know that basic.... that's cool. how's it going now.
it's such a sensual dance. do u have a regular dance partner?
Its still line dancing.You kissed a guy in the 18th old days and you kiss a guy now still called gay what..Originally posted by The man who was death:that was modern line dancing back when line dancing wasn't supposed to be modern so it waasn't too bad
cool link..Originally posted by The man who was death:i use a application
nah here: http://flagrantdisregard.com/flickr/magazine.php
mine is more realistic i think
your definition of realistic doesn't mean the design is there what!Originally posted by The man who was death:well it has the barcode, tagline , date and price
Originally posted by stellazio:Its still line dancing.You kissed a guy in the 18th old days and you kiss a guy now still called gay what..![]()
wah lao... must pay ERPOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Tanjong Pagar.
ok photoshop wins hands down, that application is limited only a few coloured font and must upload own pics.Originally posted by kopiosatu:your definition of realistic doesn't mean the design is there what!
with photoshop i can put whatever you mentioned in there anytime.
it is fun but u must join the yahoo group first and upload ur picsOriginally posted by paperflower:cool link..
that looks kinda fun, i like to play with my pics editting them whenever something inspires me.
affairs? really.....? too bad hubby doesn't like to danceOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh.........latin dance, must dance with hubby one lah. So intimate and sensual.I shouldn't say this but I know of a handful who ended up with affairs.
We took up Latin basic and intermediate. Our instructors are from Cuba and they are very good. We really enjoy watching them dance. Actually, we have friends (husband and wife) who have been Ontario champions in the early 90s but they do mostly Ballroom. And no, we don't go to clubs.
Take mrt,yaa i think need to kana erp..But shiok leh can go maxwell market for lunch,i love the mutton soup and hokkien mee there..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao... must pay ERPor is that outram?
Wah, stellazio.......you deserve a candy. You know me so well. So, no need to do interview liao lor. I think I reveal so (too) much of me in this chatterboxes already.Originally posted by stellazio:Most probaly her husband..![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:affairs? really.....? too bad hubby doesn't like to dance
yeah agree its a very intimate sensual dance to learn. but i have no partner so perhaps when i sign up someone will become my partner.
is it better to stick to one or can practice with a few others?
Muz pay.. cannot siam 1. Its tanjong pagar mrt. Ard international building.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao... must pay ERPor is that outram?
Few others la,you rather have one boyfriend or many boyfriend?Originally posted by paperflower:affairs? really.....? too bad hubby doesn't like to dance
yeah agree its a very intimate sensual dance to learn. but i have no partner so perhaps when i sign up someone will become my partner.
is it better to stick to one or can practice with a few others?
must tally all the info and post at my forumOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, stellazio.......you deserve a candy. You know me so well. So, no need to do interview liao lor. I think I reveal so (too) much of me in this chatterboxes already.![]()
I can read most people mind..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, stellazio.......you deserve a candy. You know me so well. So, no need to do interview liao lor. I think I reveal so (too) much of me in this chatterboxes already.![]()
Checked liao. McSquare's nicer. You don't want your cover to be so busy. All over the place, text and image that it doesn't capture audience. Something must stands out and the rest are just background. Get what I mean or not?Originally posted by The man who was death:Littlestream, u got check out the cover arts?? u prefer mine or mc square's?? mine is those with deathfinitely in bold white letters and a watermark on the top right, the others are mc square's
ok, will see if i can siam... ride on pavement?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Muz pay.. cannot siam 1. Its tanjong pagar mrt. Ard international building.
yalor old auntie here interested in salsa.... hot right?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
gasps* u're a auntie too??
i already know it myself but the application i use doesn't allows me to do muchOriginally posted by littlestream:Checked liao. McSquare's nicer. You don't want your cover to be so busy. All over the place, text and image that it doesn't capture audience. Something must stands out and the rest are just background. Get what I mean or not?