Eh i'm older den you,better show me some respect..Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
u bloody little tosser
You can hire DI. I know of people who do that. Same reason, the male gender not into dancing.Originally posted by paperflower:but i have no partner so perhaps when i sign up someone will become my partner.
is it better to stick to one or can practice with a few others?
yes u areOriginally posted by paperflower:yalor old auntie here interested in salsa.... hot right?
Don't give him more ideas,he's the renowned auntie killer who has so far claimed zero aunties to date..Originally posted by paperflower:yalor old auntie here interested in salsa.... hot right?
ok u bloody twat.Originally posted by stellazio:Eh i'm older den you,better show me some respect..![]()
Naughty boy!Originally posted by The man who was death:must tally all the info and post at my forum![]()
In that case, pursue a PhD in Psychology. Sure make money one. Charge by hour. Over here, one hour C$200.Originally posted by stellazio:I can read most people mind..![]()
You know the meaning of you give good head?Originally posted by The man who was death:ok u bloody twat.i just discovered britons have nicer slangs for genitals like twat and bollocks
sometimes to have many boyfriends can be such a headache, forgot said what to who. in a dance so intimate so stress to have so many different partners but get used to different body and their moves... so sometimes one boyfriend enough but when mood flirty..., a few also don't mind.Originally posted by stellazio:Few others la,you rather have one boyfriend or many boyfriend?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, will see if i can siam... ride on pavement?![]()
I thought of it last time,but actually my real interest lies in mass comm..Originally posted by littlestream:In that case, pursue a PhD in Psychology. Sure make money one. Charge by hour. Over here, one hour C$200.![]()
dun be like this lah, ok lah dun ask u anymore lah. forgive me ok?Originally posted by littlestream:Naughty boy!
I don't support you liao lah!!!![]()
Everytime I am kind to you, you kill it.![]()
i sure dun want u to give me any headOriginally posted by stellazio:You know the meaning of you give good head?![]()
That is not supposed to be an excuse, you know? If you want to do something, do it well. Not blame you don't have the tools! If like that, no one is going to do a good job liao lor. No tools? Go get one!! You want to be remembered for good results or crappy ones?Originally posted by The man who was death:i already know it myself but the application i use doesn't allows me to do much
u're textually arousing meOriginally posted by paperflower:sometimes to have many boyfriends can be such a headache, forgot said what to who. in a dance so intimate so stress to have so many different partners but get used to different body and their moves... so sometimes one boyfriend enough but when mood flirty..., a few also don't mind.
flirty old auntie here
Its the other way round..I don't want respect that way..Originally posted by The man who was death:i sure dun want u to give me any head![]()
if u get a random partner and fall in love while dancing... macam movie leh~Originally posted by littlestream:You can hire DI. I know of people who do that. Same reason, the male gender not into dancing.![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:yalor old auntie here interested in salsa.... hot right?
no one teach me how to use photoshop leh, and tools cost money and i boh rui. so that application is considered the best option for meOriginally posted by littlestream:That is not supposed to be an excuse, you know? If you want to do something, do it well. Not blame you don't have the tools! If like that, no one is going to do a good job liao lor. No tools? Go get one!! You want to be remembered for good results or crappy ones?
I remember a scene in love me if you dare..Originally posted by littlestream:That is not supposed to be an excuse, you know? If you want to do something, do it well. Not blame you don't have the tools! If like that, no one is going to do a good job liao lor. No tools? Go get one!! You want to be remembered for good results or crappy ones?
so where do u normally slaughter the aunties?Originally posted by The man who was death:yes u are![]()
must curb the auntie killer inside me from coming out.
no.........NO!!!!....arghhh........NOOOOOO!!!
Oh, I like that too. But be sure to keep a clean profile. Because if one day, you make it on telly, you don't want old bones to be dug up that can marr your name.Originally posted by stellazio:I thought of it last time,but actually my real interest lies in mass comm..![]()
The photoshop comes with a readme file..I got the pirated version..Originally posted by The man who was death:no one teach me how to use photoshop leh, and tools cost money and i boh rui. so that application is considered the best option for me
the bigger the tools the smaller the u know whatOriginally posted by stellazio:I remember a scene in love me if you dare..
Boy:Eh can i see whats underneath your skirt and underwear?
Girl:Ok..(proceeds to lift up her skirt and pull down her panties)
Boy:HUH?Thats all??
Girl:Yeap,now show me yours..
Boy:Sure.(proceeds to pull down his shorts)
Girl:Woah so big?
Boy:Good worker always have good tools..
So you see Stream,to be a good worker you need good tools..![]()
Okay, forgiven. I very kind one. Unless I remember on wall.Originally posted by The man who was death:dun be like this lah, ok lah dun ask u anymore lah. forgive me ok?