Don't remind him,i already said,he's the reknowned auntie killer who has claimed zero aunties to date..Originally posted by paperflower:so where do u normally slaughter the aunties?
there are online tutorials.Originally posted by The man who was death:no one teach me how to use photoshop leh, and tools cost money and i boh rui. so that application is considered the best option for me
Originally posted by paperflower:so where do u normally slaughter the aunties?
Havanna's Night / Dirty Dancing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u get a random partner and fall in love while dancing... macam movie leh~
Shall We Dance? But Richard Gere didn't commit anything leh. I think it was just a fascination. Something to jump start his otherwise routine lifestyle.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u get a random partner and fall in love while dancing... macam movie leh~
Hellooooo, night owls!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning/evening, all! It looks like the night owls are getting an early start this evening.
Does anyone have any interesting weekend experiences to share?
MG
that even makes u hotter and moreover you know the basic! wow hottie littlestream make us anutie proud, we won't lose to syt.... hehee at least for nowOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yeah, I bet. In any case, the oldest title is being held by me, okay?![]()
i think i'll leave the job to square cos i still got other things to do on my mag. i guess it's fine now, i mean it's still a forum and only a cover.Originally posted by kopiosatu:there are online tutorials.
if you want a particular effect, ASK.
no one can teach you if you don't know what you want your result to be.
In his dreams.Originally posted by paperflower:so where do u normally slaughter the aunties?
dirty dancing was a random partner?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Havanna's Night / Dirty Dancing?![]()
i think that's the wrong way to work... or learn to do something.Originally posted by The man who was death:i think i'll leave the job to square cos i still got other things to do on my mag. i guess it's fine now, i mean it's still a forum and only a cover.
No... as in.. dancing with love...Originally posted by kopiosatu:dirty dancing was a random partner?
Alamak,just when i have problems keeping up with the thread,Rhonda has to come make things worse..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, night owls!!Just had my dinner! *pat-pats tummy.
Well, MG, good to see you here!Weekend experiences... er... WHAT weekend??
Let's see, Sunday was a hell shift! I started with four patients in my ICA, one was transferred out, then another, so I had two. BUT, one was admitted from A&E, and my experience told me that he WILL deteriorate SOON, so I told the doc, who didn't quite know if he should believe me or not, cause the scans and tests indicated otherwise, but I kept on repeating to him that we HAVE to repeat the scan because he WILL deteriorate!
True enough, in the midst of a procedure, he DID deteriorate!!!Threw a huge fit! And then, that started a whole flurry of activities - crash cart, urgent scan, call ICU for bed... Turns out ICU was full so we had to 'exchange' one of their more stable patients for this one.
And then, just when I thought I could settle down to catch up on my work, a patient was wheeled in from the General Ward because he needed close monitoring as he was very ill.
I didn't get any break at all. I didn't even get to eat my dinner until close to 11pm.
Now, that was how my weekend went.
So, how did yours go?![]()
Hmmm.....okay lor. If that's the case, then it's like do the best with what you have. But it is a public forum wor? How come you don't get help? I'm sure someone has a better application?Originally posted by The man who was death:no one teach me how to use photoshop leh, and tools cost money and i boh rui. so that application is considered the best option for me
No wonder the only people here who are interested in dancing are attached..Originally posted by Camellias4me:No... as in.. dancing with love...![]()
yeah i know but i'd rather try to work harder in real life than online.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think that's the wrong way to work... or learn to do something.
no lor nvm lah got mc square can liao. i think ah meltz can help me also, approach her some other dayOriginally posted by littlestream:Hmmm.....okay lor. If that's the case, then it's like do the best with what you have. But it is a public forum wor? How come you don't get help? I'm sure someone has a better application?
Teach photoshop ah? Can learn it online or not? Learning it by yourself, like trial and error allows you to learn from mistakes. If people teach, then you are like learning ABC only wor.
You started a thread before right? Soliciting help for your cover? No response meh? I thought got.![]()
Hiyee Rhonda~ Poor u.. busy bee again. And 11pm is for supper!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, night owls!!Just had my dinner! *pat-pats tummy.
Well, MG, good to see you here!Weekend experiences... er... WHAT weekend??
Let's see, Sunday was a hell shift! I started with four patients in my ICA, one was transferred out, then another, so I had two. BUT, one was admitted from A&E, and my experience told me that he WILL deteriorate SOON, so I told the doc, who didn't quite know if he should believe me or not, cause the scans and tests indicated otherwise, but I kept on repeating to him that we HAVE to repeat the scan because he WILL deteriorate!
True enough, in the midst of a procedure, he DID deteriorate!!!Threw a huge fit! And then, that started a whole flurry of activities - crash cart, urgent scan, call ICU for bed... Turns out ICU was full so we had to 'exchange' one of their more stable patients for this one.
And then, just when I thought I could settle down to catch up on my work, a patient was wheeled in from the General Ward because he needed close monitoring as he was very ill.
I didn't get any break at all. I didn't even get to eat my dinner until close to 11pm.
Now, that was how my weekend went.
So, how did yours go?![]()
really uh?? is that something good or not good?Originally posted by stellazio:Don't remind him,i already said,he's the reknowned auntie killer who has claimed zero aunties to date..![]()
erm, what so ONLINE about photoshop.Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah i know but i'd rather try to work harder in real life than online.
Oh, you are too generous.Originally posted by paperflower:that even makes u hotter and moreover you know the basic! wow hottie littlestream make us anutie proud, we won't lose to syt.... hehee at least for now
Sweet young things la..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, you are too generous.Errr.......by the way, who is syt?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:In his dreams.![]()