Good for you people,bad for him..Originally posted by paperflower:really uh?? is that something good or not good?
yah i will in real life, i mean my mag is not really a real life thing eh? if i really wanted to learn things it will be in real life first than onlineOriginally posted by kopiosatu:erm, what so ONLINE about photoshop.
don't forget, it is not other people's job to do things for you.
sure its voluntary, but what then? you like things to be done a certain way aren't u going to learn how to do it?
Originally posted by stellazio:Good for you people,bad for him..![]()
Ha ha........okay, thanks stellazio........learnt another acronym.Originally posted by stellazio:Sweet young things la..![]()
excuse me, real life magazines use images generated from photoshop or other image editing software too...Originally posted by The man who was death:yah i will in real life, i mean my mag is not really a real life thing eh? if i really wanted to learn things it will be in real life first than online
I thought in your case is the mama shop den ask whether can have more sweets?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
i'll go back to my real life pa sat there and charm the aunties selling groceries. then they'll give me more
yah but i'm not going to publish a mag in real life.Originally posted by kopiosatu:excuse me, real life magazines use images generated from photoshop or other image editing software too...
hahaaaaOriginally posted by stellazio:I thought in your case is the mama shop den ask whether can have more sweets?![]()
mama shop all uncles lehOriginally posted by stellazio:I thought in your case is the mama shop den ask whether can have more sweets?![]()
You go littleindia got auntie also..Originally posted by The man who was death:mama shop all uncles leh![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:yah but i'm not going to publish a mag in real life.
*pass kopi a hot cuppa*Originally posted by kopiosatu:
geez, its like telling u that you can walk straight into MM.
nevermind.
what's so frustrating abt me??? it's frustrating to tell u that my virtual life and real life are separated too. ok let's forget about everythingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
nevermind.
Relax,boys are always very stubborn..Its just a passing phrase..Originally posted by kopiosatu:
nevermind.
Helloooo, paperflower!! Very very long time no see liao!! How are you?Originally posted by paperflower:hello rhonda
Everyone real life and virtual life are different..Relax..But photoshop is quite easy to pick up,they have the readme files too,plus alot of help functions..Originally posted by The man who was death:what's so frustrating abt me??? it's frustrating to tell u that my virtual life and real life are separated too. ok let's forget about everything
i think most people have done the same thing tooOriginally posted by Camellias4me:*pass kopi a hot cuppa*
Save ur breath.
*un-pengz paperflower*Originally posted by paperflower:hahaaaa chio ka peng![]()
the thing is, no sweet little puppy will come to me, only starpuppy.Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, paperflower!! Very very long time no see liao!! How are you?
Dancing...
I still remember how the heat rose to my cheeks when I held the hand of this guy I reeeely reeeeely liked in Sec 4.We were in a church camp and there was this mass dance where the guys formed an outer circle and the girls formed the inner circle and we'd change partners every stanza of the Christian song. I kept wanting to complete the circle fast-fast so that I can go back to him and have him hold my hand and twirl me around and hold me close for a while.
When I twirled into his arms, I could feel the tiny hairs on my neck standing up on end like goosebumps.
And my heart started to beat so fast, I could barely breathe and the flush in my cheeks was incredible!
He's a lawyer now, and married for two or three years already.
Siiiiiigh... Sweet puppy love!
Not like you ah, stellazio and deathy! So young and talking so dirty already! Using terms that I only knew when I was a young adult some more! Too exposed already, no longer sweet and innocent, you two!Too corrupted, your minds!
Like that, so hum sup when so young, how to experience sweet, innocent puppy love?
Don't tell me it was the friendship dance that your did?Eh what,knowledge is power ok..Sweet young puppy love,primark school got already..Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, paperflower!! Very very long time no see liao!! How are you?
Dancing...
I still remember how the heat rose to my cheeks when I held the hand of this guy I reeeely reeeeely liked in Sec 4.We were in a church camp and there was this mass dance where the guys formed an outer circle and the girls formed the inner circle and we'd change partners every stanza of the Christian song. I kept wanting to complete the circle fast-fast so that I can go back to him and have him hold my hand and twirl me around and hold me close for a while.
When I twirled into his arms, I could feel the tiny hairs on my neck standing up on end like goosebumps.
And my heart started to beat so fast, I could barely breathe and the flush in my cheeks was incredible!
He's a lawyer now, and married for two or three years already.
Siiiiiigh... Sweet puppy love!
Not like you ah, stellazio and deathy! So young and talking so dirty already! Using terms that I only knew when I was a young adult some more! Too exposed already, no longer sweet and innocent, you two!Too corrupted, your minds!
Like that, so hum sup when so young, how to experience sweet, innocent puppy love?
I just had my dinner at 11:35pm tonight too.Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooooo Rhonda................long time no see.
Busy eh? And you are making me hungry.![]()
Hanor lucky your's made of paper,some people once withered no hope..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*un-pengz paperflower*
later crumpled not nice liao..![]()
Si mi si ROFLOL?Originally posted by paperflower:hahaaaa chio ka peng![]()
the chinese version for ROFLOL