Fret not,cammy is on the same boat as you..Originally posted by Rhonda:I just had my dinner at 11:35pm tonight too.Alighted at Holland V and went to the 24-hr coffee shop and got a chicken chop from the TenderFresh stall there. Nice!
Chicken chop with a generous serving of sauce with black pepper in it, fries, coleslaw and baked beans.
Yummy!! Again, had to eat dinner so late.Like that, how to lose weight??
Rolling On Floor Laughing Out Loud..Originally posted by littlestream:Si mi si ROFLOL?![]()
roll on floor lots of laughingOriginally posted by littlestream:Si mi si ROFLOL?![]()
Rolling on the floor laughing out loudOriginally posted by littlestream:Si mi si ROFLOL?![]()
Roll On Floor Laugh Out Loud.Originally posted by littlestream:Si mi si ROFLOL?![]()
Hannor hannor... lucky not me.Originally posted by stellazio:Hanor lucky your's made of paper,some people once withered no hope..![]()
No, lah! He liked me first, then I liked him back.Originally posted by stellazio:Don't tell me it was the friendship dance that your did?Eh what,knowledge is power ok..Sweet young puppy love,primark school got already..![]()
Ya i can tell how blushful you were just by counting the number of embarrassed emoticons you add.Sweet young puppy love over liao la..Now's the time for the real thing..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:the thing is, no sweet little puppy will come to me, only starpuppy.
u can't use social values and aunties one at that to judge me as no longer sweet and innocent ok!
Wha lao,so in the end got go steady?Don't like here like there den in the end nth one leh..Yar he should have persuaded your parents to come along and withness the scandal unfolding involving their precious little daughter..Originally posted by Rhonda:No, lah! He liked me first, then I liked him back.We already liked each other a lot a lot before the dance.
He was soooo cute too! He said that if my parents won't allow me to join the camp, he will try and persuade them to!
Puppy love, so schweeeeeet!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Deathy, you are soooo cute! Very funny and full of contradictions too!
But nebbermind... you're a part of us already! Sayang!!![]()
Awwwww... da3 shi4 teng2, ma4 shi4 ai4 mah!!Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
finally get my first sayang here
Cannot have both ar?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys! Can I pose you a question?
Imagine you meet two girls, one's very independant and confident, the other's very feminine and a bit helpless.
Now, assuming all other factors remain similar, WHO would you go for? The independant lady, or the feminine one?![]()
the feminine one. as i said before about my low-self esteem girl reading in the corner thingOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys! Can I pose you a question?
Imagine you meet two girls, one's very independant and confident, the other's very feminine and a bit helpless.
Now, assuming all other factors remain similar, WHO would you go for? The independant lady, or the feminine one?![]()
Actually, I can already guess that kopi will go for the feminine one.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys! Can I pose you a question?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Awwwww... da3 shi4 teng2, ma4 shi4 ai4 mah!!
But hor, all said, sometimes, you're quite irritating one!There are times when I wanted to strangle you!
Ignorance is bliss,now i'm scared to hear what Rhonda has to say about me,cuz if she felt like strangling deathy,i think i'll probaly get a death sentence..Originally posted by Rhonda:Awwwww... da3 shi4 teng2, ma4 shi4 ai4 mah!!
But hor, all said, sometimes, you're quite irritating one!There are times when I wanted to strangle you!
Wow, that's a really late dinner. For starters, I've not had my lunch and reading your chicken chop is making me drool.Originally posted by Rhonda:I just had my dinner at 11:35pm tonight too.Alighted at Holland V and went to the 24-hr coffee shop and got a chicken chop from the TenderFresh stall there. Nice!
Chicken chop with a generous serving of sauce with black pepper in it, fries, coleslaw and baked beans.
Yummy!! Again, had to eat dinner so late.Like that, how to lose weight??
Originally posted by stellazio:Cannot have both ar?![]()
Eh actually i prefer the independent one so i can rely on her..
karena is an exceptionOriginally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I can already guess that kopi will go for the feminine one.Right, kopi??
Yar,so i suppose you should be damn happy that at least there's one who prefers the indepent one,which in this particular scenario would be referring to you..All hope's not lost,you must be thinking to yourself..Originally posted by Rhonda:
*rubs eyes and reads again...![]()
Wah! Got like that one!![]()
hi... rhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, paperflower!! Very very long time no see liao!! How are you?
Dancing...
I still remember how the heat rose to my cheeks when I held the hand of this guy I reeeely reeeeely liked in Sec 4.We were in a church camp and there was this mass dance where the guys formed an outer circle and the girls formed the inner circle and we'd change partners every stanza of the Christian song. I kept wanting to complete the circle fast-fast so that I can go back to him and have him hold my hand and twirl me around and hold me close for a while.
When I twirled into his arms, I could feel the tiny hairs on my neck standing up on end like goosebumps.
And my heart started to beat so fast, I could barely breathe and the flush in my cheeks was incredible!
He's a lawyer now, and married for two or three years already.
Siiiiiigh... Sweet puppy love!
Not like you ah, stellazio and deathy! So young and talking so dirty already! Using terms that I only knew when I was a young adult some more! Too exposed already, no longer sweet and innocent, you two!Too corrupted, your minds!
Like that, so hum sup when so young, how to experience sweet, innocent puppy love?
Hee hee.........thanks stellazio.........for educating me. Please have a cuppa at the hawker centre, on me. I'll T/T over the money. Is it S$0.60?Originally posted by stellazio:Rolling On Floor Laughing Out Loud..![]()