Mine was a cool black/gold. *blows nose into hanky*Originally posted by stellazio:LOL..Wah that fone i like leh especially the white one..But i prefer mine more 7600..So what fone you eyeing now??![]()
Ok.. gdnite.Originally posted by stellazio:Ok i'm gonna go sleep liao..Happy missing your fone..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:XDAII Mini..Funky and cute..But doesn't really serve its purpose as a real phone.. Samsung is good at making feminine fones too..
Mine [b]was a cool black/gold. *blows nose into hanky*
Im not eyeing any.. i juz told my colleague the other day dat i don't wanna waste $ changing fones anymore coz i rather spend my $ elsewhere. Suey chui rite... 4D also not so zhun.
Hmm.. N8800 looks gd but i'll never pay 1k for a fone. Singtel juz launch N90 yday.. too bulky! I was looking @ motorola's E680i earlier.. have u heard any reviews abt it?[/b]
Wat do u mean don't serve its purpose as a real phone?Originally posted by stellazio:XDAII Mini..Funky and cute..But doesn't really serve its purpose as a real phone.. Samsung is good at making feminine fones too..![]()
Question should be... "Define a real phone?"Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wat do u mean don't serve its purpose as a real phone?![]()
smart or dumb phone?Originally posted by the Bear:my phone can do almost anything short of pilot the space shuttle.. and i'm using it primarily as a watch, an alarm clock, a text messenger and a phone
Originally posted by kopiosatu:smart or dumb phone?
You know its a pda model..More of a gadget den anything else..But if you have the time and patience to slowly go play around with it, its quite good..It uses MS as an OS..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wat do u mean don't serve its purpose as a real phone?![]()
Good ah! Ok.. Onz...Originally posted by stellazio:You know its a pda model..More of a gadget den anything else..But if you have the time and patience to slowly go play around with it, its quite good..It uses MS as an OS..![]()
ZzZZzzz..I think around 500 can get liao..But hey from what i see like no button one leh..Call people also use the touch pen to dial number den call..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Good ah! Ok.. Onz...
Seriously, what else can she do besides cherring up? Sulking won't help, no matter what she still has to get a new fone...MUAHAHAHA..Originally posted by the Bear:cheered up?
that's good