Gib feedback! Gib feedback!! Wanna hear what you have to say about the question I just raised!Originally posted by paperflower:hahaaa you all so funny
Err.. ya.. before the 98' major Op in thailand.Originally posted by laurence82:urm, cammy a guy?![]()
Hahahahahahahaha~ exception for karena only.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, so kopi, for you, I guess as long as the gal is chio, everything also can lah!
(So superficial one!)![]()
Got,your name was mentioned,although indrectly la..Just using you as a reference..Originally posted by k4korny:Hi guys!
wah... 10 over pages to catch up!
Hope nobody said anything bad abt me eh..
rite stellazio?![]()
Hi rhonda! long time no see.
Yeah, he's merely looking for a trophy wife.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, so kopi, for you, I guess as long as the gal is chio, everything also can lah!
oops, i had it done last year....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Err.. ya.. before the 98' major Op in thailand.
Reality..Face up to it..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
*raises hand*Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys! Can I pose you a question?
Imagine you meet two girls, one's very independant and confident, the other's very feminine and a bit helpless.
Now, assuming all other factors remain similar, WHO would you go for? The independant lady, or the feminine one?![]()
Tao rai?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Err.. ya.. before the 98' major Op in thailand.
For someone to think of pupper shows,reminds me of my kindgergarden days..So you tell me..Originally posted by Rhonda:My standard?
Er... you tell me what's my standard??![]()
oops, i had it done last year....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Err.. ya.. before the 98' major Op in thailand.
HAHAHA,good good,i finally can see the sense of humour in you..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Err.. ya.. before the 98' major Op in thailand.
yeah~ then i can thump my chest and brag to every guy on earthOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yeah, he's merely looking for a trophy wife.
(Not that there's anything wrong with that!)
MG
cammy's a butch?Originally posted by laurence82:urm, cammy a guy?![]()
All girls will think that way..Thats why i see so many girls who like to act pitiful and cute..Originally posted by littlestream:*raises hand*
Missy, can I answer this Q?
The latter...........the feminine one.
Eeeeks!! Don't you just resent those allergies??Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, Rhonda!
Sounds like your weekend was very... interesting! That's probably more excitement than I can handle.
Does the stress of the job ever get to you?
My weekend was fairly uneventful. I took last Friday off, and yesterday (Monday) was Labor Day, a public holiday. So I had a rare 'ultra-long' weekend. However, I spent most of the time nursing my allergies which went into overdrive during the weekend. I'm fairly immune to tree and grass pollen, but when ragweed pollen starts flying, I'm usually down for the count. And we're nearing the peak of ragweed season now. Not fun.
Yesterday, I helped a good friend install and set up a 50-inch high-definition plasma TV in his basement. The unit was frikkin' expensive and heavy, but the picture quality was out-and-out GORGEOUS!! If I had US$4500 burning a hole in my pocket, I'd get one in a heartbeat. Sadly, civil servants in this state are not well paid...
MG
Another one who went through previous pages..Originally posted by k4korny:cammy's a butch?![]()
Their kind of damsel... muz noe how to 'dneh' & 'sai nai' 1.Originally posted by Rhonda:That's what I suspected.
Cammy, you know why I asked? Because a male forumite once told me this : "You are neither the damsel-in-distress, nor the femme fatale."
I remember being shocked!
Because, I AM a damsel-in-distress! Only, maybe, a very classy one with pride, because I don't der and make a big show out of it.
But, like that, it gets so well-hidden that nobody realises my calls for help.![]()
No wonder, up till today, no hero in my life!(
)
I'm actually very in need of a hero one! () But, no jian1 bang3 for me to kao4, leh!
Nite nite.......ah death...........sleep well.Originally posted by The man who was death:ok i'm going off now. bye![]()
okieOriginally posted by Rhonda:Gib feedback! Gib feedback!! Wanna hear what you have to say about the question I just raised!
Very interesting topic, right?![]()
i will go for the independant and confident. because confident in itself is very attractive and appealing. feminine plays a part but its not everything about a girl cos end of the day if she's a bimbo then she'll eventually be a loser.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys! Can I pose you a question?
Imagine you meet two girls, one's very independant and confident, the other's very feminine and a bit helpless.
Now, assuming all other factors remain similar, WHO would you go for? The independant lady, or the feminine one?![]()
Ya know, this Karena fetish of yours is becoming... mildly disturbing.Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah~ then i can thump my chest and brag to every guy on earth
i still want an independant lady... karena... exception la.
wah lao, girls who teh or sai nai irritate me~!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Their kind of damsel... muz noe how to 'dneh' & 'sai nai' 1.
Hero scared la... intimidated by independant women.
I teach you something, stellazio...Originally posted by stellazio:All girls will think that way..Thats why i see so many girls who like to act pitiful and cute..![]()
I like sporty ones who are petitie..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, girls who teh or sai nai irritate me~!
somehow white short (fair petite) girls with long long hair dun appeal to me too.
sporty girls are the way to go~![]()
Nani? kok-boon-kaaaa!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Tao rai?
Kao chai mai?