no idea, cammy has the answer.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ya know, this Karena fetish of yours is becoming... mildly disturbing.
(However, I shall concede that she is quite a looker, though!Is she already spoken for?)
MG
Actually you don't need to be that smart,you just need time..Even the most independent of people will have a weak spot somewhere..Originally posted by Rhonda:I teach you something, stellazio...
Only the really smart chaps will see through the independant girl and learn that the independant ones can be very very soft and feminine... only to one man!
I remember what someone said about me, "Looks like a tigress on the prowl, but, close the door with her favourite zookeeper and whoa... a purring kittycat!!"![]()
So, erm... er... who wants to bring a kittycat home?? *bats eyelids...![]()
Eh... Karena looks very fair, leh! And she definitely has long long hair!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, girls who teh or sai nai irritate me~!
somehow white short (fair petite) girls with long long hair dun appeal to me too.
sporty girls are the way to go~![]()
nani?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Nani? kok-boon-kaaaa!![]()
EXCEPTIONS~!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... Karena looks very fair, leh! And she definitely has long long hair!
Kopi... what talk rubbish you??![]()
I also didn't realise!Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite.......ah death...........sleep well.
The thread going so fast, I am the slow snail so manage to read your post. Don't know if you are going to get any more good nites.![]()
Thats why he always states except for karena..Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... Karena looks very fair, leh! And she definitely has long long hair!
Kopi... what talk rubbish you??![]()
A psychotic nurse in an ICU is only slightly less dangerous than a bull in a china shop...Originally posted by Rhonda:No wonder I'm getting cranky and a bit psychotic these days!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A psychotic nurse in an ICU is only slightly less dangerous than a bull in a china shop...
MG
i will, bribe me...Originally posted by Rhonda:
SSSssssssshhhhhh... don't let the ward managers know!!![]()
But sometimes they are themselves,weak and helpless..You see everyone is different,some are meant to be the heroes,some are meant to be the weak..Originally posted by paperflower:i simply despise gals who act pitiful and act cute.... so fake... feel like slapping them... to be honest i dun care if i offend any of those type lurking here.
just be yourself...!
So... how, ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Their kind of damsel... muz noe how to 'dneh' & 'sai nai' 1.
Hero scared la... intimidated by independant women.
The prettier one.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys! Can I pose you a question?
Imagine you meet two girls, one's very independant and confident, the other's very feminine and a bit helpless.
Now, assuming all other factors remain similar, WHO would you go for? The independant lady, or the feminine one?![]()
I can only imagine the big long needles..Pointing towards my ass..*ouch*..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A psychotic nurse in an ICU is only slightly less dangerous than a bull in a china shop...
MG
Ah lians AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARG~Originally posted by paperflower:i simply despise gals who act pitiful and act cute.... so fake... feel like slapping them... to be honest i dun care if i offend any of those type lurking here.
just be yourself...!
yeah i know i am referring to the ones who ACT.... role playOriginally posted by stellazio:But sometimes they are themselves,weak and helpless..You see everyone is different,some are meant to be the heroes,some are meant to be the weak..![]()
u might have answered your own questionOriginally posted by Camellias4me:How u call 1 independant?
Im old enuf to take care of myself.. i mean.. every1 else also ma.. No?
Do things herself.. take care of herself.. takes care of everything herself.. so can say im very independant lah? *feels proud*
Independant or not.. 1 thing for sure.. im not feminine.
Byebye..Originally posted by laurence82:i go koon liaoz
bye all
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Independant or not.. 1 thing for sure.. im not feminine.
Well some are really blur and slow so they'll stay till they get it..But actually what i look for is communication,so if by somehow a girl who likes to whine but can actually communicate well with me..*please don't let that happen*..Who knows?Originally posted by Rhonda:So... how, ah?
I'm not a damsel-in-distress, nor a femme fatale... so how?
Actually, I'm a damsel-in-distress, but then ah, must get to love and trust the guy before they see this side of me, but then ah, if I don't show this part first, nobody would be interested enough to stay long enough to know me long enough to get to know this part of me. So then ah, HOW??![]()
yeah true true h4horny... i mean k4korny....Originally posted by k4korny:I'll choose the one that click with me the best.![]()