Are you saying it is not possible to find a woman who is both independent and feminine?Originally posted by Camellias4me:How u call 1 independant?
Im old enuf to take care of myself.. i mean.. every1 else also ma.. No?
Do things herself.. take care of herself.. takes care of everything herself.. so can say im very independant lah? *feels proud*
Independant or not.. 1 thing for sure.. im not feminine.
wah.. change your trick liao ah.Originally posted by stellazio:Got,your name was mentioned,although indrectly la..Just using you as a reference..![]()
I was looking for rhonda's post to quote..Originally posted by stellazio:Another one who went through previous pages..![]()
When in doubt... act "weaker". (not by whining/dneh-ing)Originally posted by Rhonda:So... how, ah?
I'm not a damsel-in-distress, nor a femme fatale... so how?
Actually, I'm a damsel-in-distress, but then ah, must get to love and trust the guy before they see this side of me, but then ah, if I don't show this part first, nobody would be interested enough to stay long enough to know me long enough to get to know this part of me. So then ah, HOW??![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Well some are really blur and slow so they'll stay till they get it..But actually what i look for is communication,so if by somehow a girl who likes to whine but can actually communicate well with me..*please don't let that happen*..Who knows?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:So... how, ah?
I'm not a damsel-in-distress, nor a femme fatale... so how?
Actually, I'm a damsel-in-distress, but then ah, must get to love and trust the guy before they see this side of me, but then ah, if I don't show this part first, nobody would be interested enough to stay long enough to know me long enough to get to know this part of me. So then ah, HOW??![]()
Yar and in the process boost the men ego..Originally posted by Camellias4me:When in doubt... act "weaker". (not by whining/dneh-ing)
ME!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are you saying it is not possible to find a woman who is both independent and feminine?
MG
there are many, just gotta "open" the eyesOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:...not possible to find a woman who is both independent and feminine?
MG
Serious la..Your name was quoted somewhere la..Originally posted by k4korny:I was looking for rhonda's post to quote..
wah, tonite the posts are going damn fast and furious, man.. I read pg 28, and post-> becomes page30 liao..
either that or I'm getting old![]()
Then please get sufficient sleep. We don't want you putting the aircraft back together and then discovering you have leftover parts!Originally posted by kopiosatu:gonna sleep soon, going to strip more of the aircraft later~
so relaxing working at the hangar. like working for SIA... spent a whole day, strip the aircraft one piece by one piece
hi paperflower!Originally posted by paperflower:yeah true true h4horny... i mean k4korny....
still the one who can click best is the best.
Eh, korny............I'm transparent ah???Originally posted by k4korny:The prettier one.
i think it depends on a lot of things.. Cos indendent gals are one step from being domineering and wants everything.. and one step back from not knowing wat they want and still wants everything.very hard to define independent and confident rite?
I'll choose the one that click with me the best.![]()
korny!!! Long time no see!!! How are you?Originally posted by k4korny:I was looking for rhonda's post to quote..
wah, tonite the posts are going damn fast and furious, man.. I read pg 28, and post-> becomes page30 liao..
either that or I'm getting old![]()
No..dats juz me. But over here.. we haf Rhonda!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are you saying it is not possible to find a woman who is both independent and feminine?
MG
That itself is an unfeminine trait..Originally posted by Rhonda:ME!!
Buay pai seh one!![]()
SEE,i told you..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, korny............I'm transparent ah???How come no salutations one?
I got mention you earlier, know?![]()
You know what they say about famous last words!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ah lians AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARG~
okay, wanna be feminine, do it behind closed doors.
but independant girl for me... feminine behind closed doors is still ok for me.
good nite ah lau. sleep well.Originally posted by laurence82:i go koon liaoz
bye all
Need! Need!! Feedback and opinions wanted!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
This is getting so interesting that I don't even need to contribute/post.![]()
no.... lah....Originally posted by k4korny:hi paperflower!
aiyo.. u still trying to changing my nick again ah?![]()
yet again, another good night.Originally posted by kopiosatu:gonna sleep soon, going to strip more of the aircraft later~
so relaxing working at the hangar. like working for SIA... spent a whole day, strip the aircraft one piece by one piece
really ah?!Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, korny............I'm transparent ah???How come no salutations one?
I got mention you earlier, know?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:No..dats juz me. But over here.. we haf Rhonda!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:That itself is an unfeminine trait..![]()