This one i know,she's expecting a "so are you too cammy" kind of answer..Its called praise others to get praised back yourself..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
See! Men and women have different opinions about women!
But thanks, cammy!Erm... how come you pat da horse's ass?? (Pai1 Ma3 Pi4)
Orh... then, how about putting hand to forehead, gently muttering, 'AAAaaaaahhh!' and then feigning a faint??Originally posted by Camellias4me:When in doubt... act "weaker". (not by whining/dneh-ing)
yar,so you rather care about what the men think or what females think?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Orh... Like that, ah!Originally posted by stellazio:This one i know,she's expecting a "so are you too cammy" kind of answer..Its called praise others to get praised back yourself..![]()
The guy will probaly go "arrggghhh" somebody fainted jiu ming ar jiu ming ar..or in scenario 2,eh i scared of tickle la,your hair so ticklish..Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... then, how about putting hand to forehead, gently muttering, 'AAAaaaaahhh!' and then feigning a faint??![]()
Better still, faint right onto his lap!!
Approve??![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:I only read from pg29 onwards. hmm.. will slowly plough through the pages to find my name. If I dun reply by tomorrow, it means I'm still reading.
"k"-4-"k"orny becomes "h"-4-"h"ornyOriginally posted by paperflower:no.... lah....
typo error both just too close but still can be savaged so next time type more properly
Wow i'm impress,you are just like those personality test i took before..Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... Like that, ah!
This stellazio... young, but already know all these things. EQ very high. Will get far in life.
Will also end up backstabbing a lot of people cause he's jiao3 hua2 enough to do just that!!![]()
Dats how it is.. u'r quite a softie in real. (though i've not seen ur claws yet)Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
hahaaaa...... so you would be in either one of those scenarios?Originally posted by stellazio:The guy will probaly go "arrggghhh" somebody fainted jiu ming ar jiu ming ar..or in scenario 2,eh i scared of tickle la,your hair so ticklish..![]()
I think this is ancient version. Now, got modern version. But don't ask me hor. I belong to "just an old fashioned love song" era hor.Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... then, how about putting hand to forehead, gently muttering, 'AAAaaaaahhh!' and then feigning a faint??![]()
Better still, faint right onto his lap!!
Approve??![]()
Darnit... must go and lose weight fast, man!!Originally posted by stellazio:The guy will probaly go "arrggghhh" somebody fainted jiu ming ar jiu ming ar..or in scenario 2,eh i scared of tickle la,your hair so ticklish..![]()
There's no J on her keyboard..Maybe when she learned english she miss out on the letter J..Which happens to be the inital of my name..Originally posted by k4korny:"k"-4-"k"orny becomes "h"-4-"h"orny
haha.. typo twice ah?
your h and k must be real close..
.. or you must be drinking.
Eh.. im not deprived lehOriginally posted by stellazio:This one i know,she's expecting a "so are you too cammy" kind of answer..Its called praise others to get praised back yourself..![]()
No fish prawn also can,so in this case,no well LongKang also can..Originally posted by Rhonda:Darnit... must go and lose weight fast, man!!
Otherwise, when I try that trick on this guy I like, skali he tries to carry me, ying1 xiong2 jiu4 ... erm... the not-so-mei3... then he realises that I weigh a ton, man!!
Or worse, he injures his back whilst attempting to carry me! Then hen4 wo3 yi4 bei4 zi3!!
Wah liao... suay man!! Like this, cannot; like that, also cannot!! I go tiao4 jing3 zi4 sa1 hao3 le4!!!
Aiyah, but doubly suay man!! Singapore no more wells!!
Yay!! I can huo2 xia4 qu4!!![]()
I will also leh... sometimes lah.. but not always.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Long time no see liao. But I know your updates. Yes, I did read up. I not so lazy one. You can say I kaypoh or you can I have my night owl buddies' interest at heart.
Okay, I go grab lunch. Actually, still can tahan but after Bear post about some noodles thing, liao......hungry.![]()
Orh wait i left out one more scenario although highly unlikely,but there's a small possiblity..You pretend to faint,the guy see liao so scared den really faint..Den end up you have to save him..Originally posted by paperflower:hahaaaa...... so you would be in either one of those scenarios?
Huh? si mi huh? You mean they hunt seal? No lah, we got animal rights group, know? Maybe north pole is it? There, at the very north of Ontario, there is this place call, Nunuvit. From there, can walk across to North Pole. The eskimo still hunts seals. I saw. On Discovery Channel. But with global warming, glacier melting liao loh. Soon, water will overflow those under sea level places liao. I think New Orleans, boh kiu liao. We have CNN on day in day out, night in, night out. So kaypoh hor?Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. l'ilstream, could you go ask the canadian fellas why they still go club the harp seal pups?
yeah hor "J" stands for what words? skipped that "J" big time....Originally posted by stellazio:There's no J on her keyboard..Maybe when she learned english she miss out on the letter J..Which happens to be the inital of my name..![]()
Um, because it's more satisfying than just shooting them?Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. l'ilstream, could you go ask the canadian fellas why they still go club the harp seal pups?
Eh, don't think you'd wanna be around when my claws come unsheathed!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dats how it is.. u'r quite a softie in real. (though i've not seen ur claws yet)![]()
My hair, ah?? It's soft and shiny one! Like those you see in the Pantene / Dove / Lux / whatever brand shampoo one!!Originally posted by stellazio:The guy will probaly go "arrggghhh" somebody fainted jiu ming ar jiu ming ar..or in scenario 2,eh i scared of tickle la,your hair so ticklish..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Orh wait i left out one more scenario although highly unlikely,but there's a small possiblity..You pretend to faint,the guy see liao so scared den really faint..Den end up you have to save him..![]()