Haaaarharharharhar!!!Originally posted by stellazio:No fish prawn also can,so in this case,no well LongKang also can..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Darnit... must go and lose weight fast, man!!
Otherwise, when I try that trick on this guy I like, skali he tries to carry me, ying1 xiong2 jiu4 ... erm... the not-so-mei3... then he realises that I weigh a ton, man!!
Or worse, he injures his back whilst attempting to carry me! Then hen4 wo3 yi4 bei4 zi3!!
Wah liao... suay man!! Like this, cannot; like that, also cannot!! I go tiao4 jing3 zi4 sa1 hao3 le4!!!
Aiyah, but doubly suay man!! Singapore no more wells!!
Yay!! I can huo2 xia4 qu4!!![]()
Or when you try to faint on the guys' lap, the guy siam one side and let you fall on the floor. Malu..Originally posted by stellazio:Orh wait i left out one more scenario although highly unlikely,but there's a small possiblity..You pretend to faint,the guy see liao so scared den really faint..Den end up you have to save him..![]()
Aaahhhh.... and then, I chen4 ji1, give CPR!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Orh wait i left out one more scenario although highly unlikely,but there's a small possiblity..You pretend to faint,the guy see liao so scared den really faint..Den end up you have to save him..![]()
But you know what the smart ones will do..But all this depends on looks ar let me tell you first..Originally posted by paperflower:![]()
aiyo can die......
Wah!! So ungentlemanly one!! Like that, bu2 yao4 ye3 ba4!!Originally posted by k4korny:Or when you try to faint on the guys' lap, the guy siam one side and let you fall on the floor. Malu..![]()
This one depends on reflexes..Originally posted by k4korny:Or when you try to faint on the guys' lap, the guy siam one side and let you fall on the floor. Malu..![]()
Hee hee, MG...........you are.......Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Um, because it's more satisfying than just shooting them?![]()
MG
hahaha!!Originally posted by the Bear:6 foot 7 foot 8 foot bunch!
daylight come and we wanna go home..
day.. me say day-o
daylight come and we wanna go home
Actually, i think it's the opposite leh..Originally posted by stellazio:But you know what the smart ones will do..But all this depends on looks ar let me tell you first..If you're attractive the guy might try a mouth to mouth.But if not to attractive,the guy will just leave the room,den later if the girl ask why u neva try to save me..Just reply,cause i heard when people faint its lack of oxygen so i leave the room to let you have more oxygen ma..
Join a gym lah........maybe can rope in Rhonda. Can get 2 for the price of 1. Sometimes got this type of promo.Originally posted by the Bear:maybe i should go lose weight too..
i need to lose that truck tyre around where my stomach is supposed to be
aiyo.... so bad....Originally posted by k4korny:Or when you try to faint on the guys' lap, the guy siam one side and let you fall on the floor. Malu..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Never mind. Ask Bear to recommend his chiropractor. Errrr.....but, wait a minute. How come Bear's back is hurting? Hmmm dong, he has "fallen" for it before?![]()
No risk no gain..Must be daring..Originally posted by k4korny:Actually, i think it's the opposite leh..
If you interested in the girl, all the more u'll be scared to take actions cos you're afraid it'll offend her and blow any chance rite?
if you're not, then aiyo.. who cares rite? she'll should count herself lucky that I'm willing to sacrifice myself to resuscitate her!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Or when you try to faint on the guys' lap, the guy siam one side and let you fall on the floor. Malu..![]()
after he siam one side, he turn ard and says, "You are neither a damsel in distress nor a femme fatale."Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! So ungentlemanly one!! Like that, bu2 yao4 ye3 ba4!!Like that, he's no knight in shining armour, man! Most likely, in a rusty armour, or worse, no armour and in that made-in-China white singlet with holes, scratching his armpit then digging his nose!!
EEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Run for your lives!!!
How come singing banana song..........Day-O?Originally posted by the Bear:6 foot 7 foot 8 foot bunch!
daylight come and we wanna go home..
day.. me say day-o
daylight come and we wanna go home
LOL..Originally posted by k4korny:after he siam one side, he turn ard and says, "You are neither a damsel in distress nor a femme fatale."
muahahaha...![]()
Yep.. when u'r sweet & nice.. pple will try to "makan" u. Untill u show them ur claws..Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh, don't think you'd wanna be around when my claws come unsheathed!
Actually, just today at work, some senior who was super nasty and sarcastic to me, and was totally unjustified in what she said, kena a taste of how vicious I can be in my 'tigress mode'!I went straight for the jugular and she got scared and backed off. The next time she came, she was very nice and smiley to me.
And again, my motto... "Just because I choose to sheath my claws, does not mean I'm claw-less!"![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:But you know what the smart ones will do..But all this depends on looks ar let me tell you first..If you're attractive the guy might try a mouth to mouth.But if not to attractive,the guy will just leave the room,den later if the girl ask why u neva try to save me..Just reply,cause i heard when people faint its lack of oxygen so i leave the room to let you have more oxygen ma..
I'm already a member of a gym!Originally posted by littlestream:Join a gym lah........maybe can rope in Rhonda. Can get 2 for the price of 1. Sometimes got this type of promo.![]()
so clever so considerate of youOriginally posted by stellazio:But you know what the smart ones will do..But all this depends on looks ar let me tell you first..If you're attractive the guy might try a mouth to mouth.But if not to attractive,the guy will just leave the room,den later if the girl ask why u neva try to save me..Just reply,cause i heard when people faint its lack of oxygen so i leave the room to let you have more oxygen ma..
SRC?Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm already a member of a gym!
I did ask Bear to join the Pilates class with me. But he just stared at me, and laughed out loud.![]()
My knee seems to have healed pretty well now, so... tomorrow, I'm going swimming!!Got invited to join a friend at the indoor pool of an exclusive club some more!!
Get fit together! How schweet!!![]()
Oi! Korny!! You quite sly, hor?!Originally posted by k4korny:Actually, i think it's the opposite leh..
If you interested in the girl, all the more u'll be scared to take actions cos you're afraid it'll offend her and blow any chance rite?
if you're not, then aiyo.. who cares rite? she'll should count herself lucky that I'm willing to sacrifice myself to resuscitate her!![]()